0 to 100 real quick ⚡

 

As you’ve probably heard, I just started my MOST ambitious project to date (current Bullseye Members, see special 🎁 at the end just for you)!

It's a new challenge I have set out for myself in the coming year to find one hundred trades that have the potential of 100% gains each.

I am so confident that I’ll be able to deliver on this for members that I am backing it by an unheard of “100X100” Guarantee.

What this means is that I am going to find at least 100 trades in the next year that will have 100% potential upside that my members can see from start to finish.

Does that mean I am going to make 100% on every one of them? No way!

I always teach by doing, and I rarely hold out for 100% on a trade. I’m a big chicken actually 🐔, when I see a profit I want to take it.

Here is a quick lesson on how I trade. If I see my position up 30-50%, you can bet I am locking in at least half of that trade there. Then I let the rest ride for over 100%, or back to breakeven. But, by locking in a win quickly, it enables me to guarantee that I walk away with some profit.

The whole purpose of finding trades that double in value is that I only need to get a piece of it. I am only looking for some “meat on the bone,” if you will.

When a trade has the potential to double or more, there is a lot of opportunity to grab a little “meat” along the way, right?

Well, that is what I am trying to teach. How to identify the types of trades that have the potential to double.

And, like I said, I always teach by doing. That’s why I am going to show you firsthand how I spot these trades and exactly what I look for in order to hit that “sweet spot” where they can move big.

And I’m going to show this to you at least 100 times this year.

Repetition like this is going to drill into your head how you, too, can learn to spot these types of setups and take advantage of them.

Maybe you just sit there and watch great trade ideas come by, but I really hope you will learn the process and start to hunt like this on your own!

Another reason for this “100x100” challenge is to show everyone how often these types of trades happen…if you know where to look.

Take yesterday for example.

During my live training session (which I hope you attended!) I discussed ACLS and why I loved it right now. Then, I emailed all of my “Rocket Trade” members my exact thoughts on it and the specific options I was intent on buying.

Well, today, we are getting really close to that 100% level already…

Trade result

Is the VERY FIRST DAY of this service going to produce the first “Rocket Trade” that makes a 100% move? I HOPE SO!!!

Members who embark on this journey with me are going to have a fantastic year ahead.

So much education, fresh strategies and…AMAZING trade ideas are coming your way!

I'm putting my money where my mouth is as I attack this goal. If, as a Bullseye Unlimited subscriber, you don't see 100 trade ideas that have had 100% or more potential over the next 12 months, you'll receive another year of Bullseye Unlimited at no cost.

100x100 guarantee

That's right, I want to make sure that you're watching the right stocks day in and day out, the ones with the most potential of breaking out and making massive moves! Serious traders love Bullseye Unlimited, and with the 100x100 Guarantee, I'm making it even better.

As a bonus and to take the service to another level, only Bullseye Unlimited subscribers will have access to the Bullseye State of the Union!

Bullseye state of the union

On the first Wednesday of every month at 2pm (that is tomorrow, March 1st by the way!), I'll be hosting a live session with members for a monthly “Bullseye State of the Union” address. The idea is to get members prepared for the coming month, on all the best stocks that I have on my watchlist.

I'll share my macro-view of the markets for the month ahead, the sectors and trade setups I'm looking at, plus my favorite longer-term trade ideas.

Again, the first state of the Union will be held Wednesday, the 1st of March at 2pm. People are telling me I should run for President...but I'm not into politics, I'm all about crushing the stock market day in and day out!

I'm always striving to provide the best service for members, and thousands of my Bullseye Unlimited members will be even more prepared for each and every trading month. There's never been a better time to join! Here's what my students are saying:

Jeff reviews

On top of all of this, you'll have complete access to:

  • Weekly Bullseye Trade & LIVE Update

  • Top Targets Watchlist & Email

  • The SHOOTING GALLERY Room

  • Complete Collection of Options Video Training

  • Monthly LIVE Bullseye State of the Union

  • 100X100 12-Month Promise

unlimited banner

You'll have my 3 best trade ideas delivered to your inbox daily! Check out a couple of recent Bullseye Unlimited examples:

To start, there was this recent EXPLOSION in CVNA calls a few weeks ago.

CVNA trade result

Or the huge move in URI Calls I shared with everyone before it happened!

URI trade result

Not every trade is going to work out this well. But I'm super CONFIDENT in my ability to deliver plenty of great trade setups, and as a Bullseye Unlimited subscriber, you will see 100 trade ideas that are up 100% or more over the next 12 months!

I am just about to release my next "Rocket Trade" idea with everyone before the market closes today.

Let's ride the rocket together! 🚀

Inaugural member pricing will expire in just a few days. Don’t miss out on the best opportunity to join me on what is going to be an amazing journey this year!

⬇️⬇️⬇️Keep reading below – Bullseye Members ONLY ⬇️⬇️⬇️

As an existing Bullseye member, I am sweetening the deal even more!

You have exclusive access to unlock an even bigger discount than everyone else!

Use the code: 100X 

On the order form on this page and you will get an additional $100 off this already amazing price!

Shhhhh! This is ONLY available to my loyal Bullseye subscribers. 🤫

null

P.S. If you have any questions about Bullseye Unlimited, call Jeff Brown @ 800-585-4488 or ([email protected]), and he would be happy to talk about any special offers, payment plans, and help you in any way possible.

To YOUR Success!!!

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https://ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.