COIN Calls – My Top Idea of the DAY 🚀

Was this in your inbox this morning? If not, change that now.

The following is a note I sent out to my Bullseye Unlimited members this morning.  We are live trading this idea right now in our exclusive members-only trading room.

I thought you would enjoy learning more about this trade idea today, and the type of content you could start to receive every day.

Our “Back to School” sale is almost over, but there is still time for you to secure a highly discounted membership, if you act today.

COIN Calls – My Top Idea of the DAY 🚀

Good morning!

I will be live in the Alpha Chamber @ 9:20am EST to discuss what I see in the markets, review recent trades and lay out my game plan for today’s new trade.

I keep hearing more and more frustration from traders who “think” the market should pullback again soon.

Remember, don’t ever rely on your thoughts and feelings with trading.  If you are a short-term trader like me, it is best to follow price action.  Look for trends in your favor that you can capitalize on for a short period of time.

This worked out very nicely on LEN (yesterday’s Bullseye stock), also HOOD, CVNA, ARM, etc from last week.

While the uptrends have been favorable, it is very prudent to prepare for a pullback in the market.  As we have seen, that can be violent and come when most traders least expect it.

I’m closely monitoring the 20-hour moving averages, and I’ll let you know when I start to get bearish again.  

Today, I am looking to jump on another trend that has been building but hasn’t quite made a powerful move higher.  I think it is coming soon though.

My top idea for today is to buy (COIN) calls.

I also had several “backup” ideas that were very close today I’ll share with you in the Alpha Chamber Room – so make sure you’re in there at some point today!

My plan is to get started near the open today and buy both stock and options, hopefully near my target entry price, which I list below.

COIN has been grinding higher over the past two weeks, and I think it is ready to make a significant move soon.

If this doesn’t work out, I am planning to use a closing price under $200 as my stop limit on the trade.  I will add a few times to my position prior to that though.

If it does work out, then I think we could see a move to $220, or even $230 as target #2.

As always, I aim to lock in 30-50% on my trades and ensure I secure a winner when possible. If the trend holds up, I also want to let some positions ride for a bigger win.

My Trade Plan Details:

  • COIN Aug 30 $220 calls near $4.40

  • Stop: COIN closes below $200 

  • Target 1: $220

  • Target 2: $230

Keep in mind that I don’t know precisely where the stock or options prices will open. I am trying to get in the ballpark with my estimates.

Don’t forget – you can actually trade stocks!  (I always try to buy stock and options on my Bullseye ideas each week)

Just because I love options doesn’t mean that I can’t just buy the stock when there is a trade I like a lot.  Trading stock is much easier than buying options, especially when day trading.

NOTE:  I will send out app alerts when I trade the options I listed above.  If I make day trades, those will only be posted in the room, so make sure to drop in there during the day if those short-term trades are of interest to you.

📊Open Positions:

LEN Aug 23 $175 calls @ $2.90 (small size).   Now, $2.90

Here was just a TASTE of what I’m offering in Bullseye Unlimited — live trading and teaching, daily best trade idea, trade alerts and updates on my positions, etc.

So stop missing out (especially with my special pricing right now) … and I will see you in there tomorrow!

For questions, you can always reach out to Stephen in Support (1-800-380-7072) email [email protected], or Davis in Sales (1-800-585-4488) [email protected]  They would love to help you out! 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.