🚀 Daily Rockets

Don’t miss out on THIS ride…

 

Hello Trader!

It may be a shortened week on Wall Street due to the upcoming Good Friday holiday, but today marks the start of the 2nd quarter, the importance of which I am about to reveal to you here today.

Now, I don’t claim to be a fortune teller đź”®, but I get the feeling that you are planning to let another quarter pass you by before you take advantage of my 20+ years of experience as a professional trader and educator. 

So let me tell you about the JAM PACKED event schedule we have going on here at RagingBull this week. 

Jeff and dog

(This is Jason Bond’s puppy when it was about 100lbs lighter!)

For me, it all has started on Monday (today at 11 am EST, every week), where I opened up the Shooting Gallery, my exclusive live trading chat room, and walked traders through my Weekly Bullseye Trade.

Today’s trade idea is making a nice move higher, even though the markets are lower.  I love to see that!

If you weren’t able to make it to the Shooting Gallery, you’re in luck!

🚀 That’s because today marks the RELAUNCH of Rocket Trades đźš€

Friends, there have been countless Rocket Trades that have lifted off since the initial launch of this hugely popular offering (at least 28 that I could count so far in a month – that is over ONE “Rocket” every single trading day so far, on average!).

I’ll be sharing many of these great stories with you all throughout the week, but the one I want to focus on here today was a recent Rocket Trade in CAT (Caterpillar).

CAT found some major support around the $214 area in late March. 

What really caught my attention and was one of the primary drivers for me bringing it to the attention of my members on March 28th was this outperformance vs. tech late in March.

CAT chart

This relative strength was a strong sign, so I told my members, “I think this is a great spot for a possible bounce from here given the recent price action.”

Then, on March 28th, I presented this Rocket Trades idea to members:

My Trade Details:

  • CAT Apr 14 2023 $227.50 Calls near $2.50

  • Stop: Close below $206

  • Target 1: $230

  • Target 2: $236

Now, this morning, underlying CAT shares reached a high of $233.85, right in between my 1st and 2nd targets.

Even better? The Apr 14 $227.50 call options I alerted members to have ROCKETED higher by as much as 242%.

CAT result

And like I always do, I shared the trade in my daily email well before I took a position.  Then when I was ready to make the actual trade, I fired out app alerts that looked just like these before I bought and sold the options…

Alerts

Pretty easy to see what I am doing, right?

I loved this one, because I set up the trade on Wednesday, and then I closed it out for 100% profit on Friday on my phone from the airport as I was coming home.  

Nice way to start the weekend!

Now, I know that past examples are always exciting for me to present, because I put so much hard work into finding them on a daily basis

But, if you don’t FINALLY act and come see what my Bullseye Unlimited service is all about, you may be setting yourself up to miss out on one of the strongest periods of the year.

Don’t believe me?

Well, I’ve got news for you, because over the past 10 years the next 3 months have historically been some of the strongest.

Spy chart

Specifically, as this graph of SPY’s seasonality shows, over the past 10 years:

  • April has ended higher 89% of the time by an average of 1.9%

  • May has ended higher 89% of the time by an average of 0.9%

  • June has ended higher 78% of the time by an average of 0.5% 

While there is no guarantee that history will repeat this year, I can tell you that this is the PERFECT environment for the options strategy I have been using to kick A$$ during my Rocket Trades journey.

Folks, you see how I’ve built RagingBull into what it is today.

A big part of this is because of the IMMENSE amount of work that goes into delivering EVERYTHING a trader needs to get trader alerts delivered instantly, and to have access to the LIVE training that’s essential to driving key concepts home as we manage the trades TOGETHER.

For a very limited time, I have decided to re-open 

ONLINE ENROLLMENT for Rocket Trades. 

Here’s what you get as a member…

Weekly Bullseye Trade & LIVE Update

Every Monday at the market open, you’ll receive my weekly Bullseye Trade and plan, with the EXACT options contract I’m eyeing, plus my desired entry price, target, and stop loss.

app alert

Top Targets Watchlist & Email

The Top Targets Watchlist provides a daily short-list of my top 3 trade ideas I’m looking at for the day, informed by technical analysis and trading tools I use every single day.

email alert

The SHOOTING GALLERY Room

I alert Bullseye Unlimited members when to meet me in The Shooting Gallery, my exclusive live trading chat room, when I see activity that I’m looking to set up a trade on.

shooting gallery

Complete Collection of Options Video Training

Stock Options Explained

All the lessons I wish I had when I first started out trading options over 20 years ago. The perfect tool to accelerate your learning curve for options trading.

The Launchpad

A powerful collection of excellent video trainings to help speed up your improvement! Get lessons jam-packed with ideas that can directly improve your trading skill and confidence, available on demand to watch when you want.

Jeff live

Monthly LIVE Bullseye State of the Union

On the first Wednesday of every month at 2pm ET, I will do a special bonus LIVE session with members for a monthly Bullseye State of the Union address, where I’ll share my macro-view of the markets for the month ahead, sectors and opportunities I’m looking at, plus a couple of my favorite longer-term trade ideas.

state of union

100X100 12-Month Guarantee

Over the next 12 months, I am making the most ambitious trading journey of my career to find and alert 100 trade ideas that have the potential to move 100% or more.

I’ll be totally transparent throughout the process, sharing every idea that works out to keep me accountable with members.

100x100

Now, as I write this I know I’ve told you all about the ins and outs of my Bullseye Unlimited service in the past.

Yet, you just keep standing on the outside looking in, letting the MULTIPLE trade ideas I deliver in this service EACH WEEK pass you by.

Because I care about your future in this industry and I want you to meet your goals, I am authorizing this special offer for you to FINALLY become a part of my GROUND-BREAKING guarantee to bring you 100+ amazing trade ideas with the potential to move 100% or more in the next 12 months.

I have also slashed the price of this service and automatically applied a big discount that you needed a code for in the past.

On top of that, I have even added a “Platinum” edition where you can have access to as many years as you want, all for just a $1 annual renewal.  

That’s the BEST offer I have ever made on Bullseye Unlimited, you should take me up on it!

One thing I know for sure, is that an offer this good won’t be around long.

Not only that, but I am also about to release my next “Rocket Trades” ideas with everyone.

Let’s ride the rocket together! 🚀

P.S.  If you have any questions about Bullseye Unlimited, call Jeff Brown @ 800-585-4488 or ([email protected]), and he would be happy to talk about any special offers, payment plans, and help you in any way possible.

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected]  © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https://ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements.  In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.