Double-dipping on SPOT

Lesson: Keep strong stocks on your radar

Hey Folks,

Hope you had a great 4th!  Yesterday was a travel day for me (who knew so Florida had so many great deals on hotels in July 😅)... I had a nice fireworks show from my room.

But just because I’m traveling, trading is still on my mind
 and I hope it’s on yours, too!

So let’s talk about this week’s action. 

On Tuesday, I went for Round 2 (3
4???) on Spotify.

If you’re a Bullseye member, you’ll recall last week’s Pick of the Week was SPOT calls.

The week started off well. Here was Day 1 – we’re all partying!

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Day 2: I had initial good success on that, locking in half my position the next day


*Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

This was a HUGE MOVE for me. My profits were up about $25,000 that very same day. It was a great start to the week for me!  

The second half of SPOT I fudged đŸ’©â€“ had a day order set up on Wednesday.  I should have managed that better by putting a “good to cancel” (GTC) order on there. 

By Thursday, those remaining profits I had evaporated.

Yes it was another John Goodman moment


But a good learning lesson for myself to manage my trades better.

And SPOT continued to struggle after that for a bit.

Fast forward to Tuesday of this week, I saw another “perfect” set-up on SPOT, as it was right back in my “buy zone” above the 20-hour moving average line.

(Note to Bullseye members:  Just because my pick on a stock may have been LAST week, you need to keep these stocks on your long-term radar.  These are STRONG stocks I’m picking!)

And guess what
 I alerted this BONUS trade not only to my Bullseye Members (who are only expecting the Monday Pick of the Week)... 

But also to all those SMART SOULS who have opted into our SMS list.

(If you haven’t opted in yet, you should!  Simply text “RAGE” to 1-(888) 404-5747 to get all of our latest HOT STOCK ideas delivered right to your phone).

That’s right, I send FREE ideas out to my FREE Mobile Alerts list as well!

So how’d my rebuy pan out?

Let’s say I’m ready to celebrate the long 4th of July weekend in sweaty Florida in style 😎.

It was a great afternoon for SPOT, in an otherwise boring market today.

Locked up over $11,000 in day trading profits on that move today, and I am riding $2800 on another trade into next week đŸ€ž.

(Please note trading is hard, results not guaranteed and my results may not be your results.  However, I’m working my A** off to teach you everything I know so you can improve your results, too!)

So that’s it – what do YOU think?  Do you think you can improve your trading with me?

If so
 three moves to make:

  1. Join Bullseye Trades (always a TREMENDOUS DEAL).

  2. Join our FREE SMS list (text RAGE 1-888-404-5747).

  3. Or upgrade to Bullseye Unlimited (which includes my TOP THREE trading ideas EVERY day – as well as Monday’s pick of the week & my bonus trades).  NOW 40% off!

Make one step forward
 today!

P.S. If you’re confused about where to start with any of our services, why not give Davis or Stephen a call today? They’d be happy to help you try to find the best fit — give them a call (1-888-585-4488) or send Davis an email ([email protected]).

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.