My Fergie bet was a đŸ’©

I don't use the same strategy to trade as I do with Draft Kings

Pull a fast one đŸ”« I Gamma Replay đŸ“č I Get ALL Alerts đŸ””

*Sponsored by Provide Insurance

Auto Insurance: Overpriced!

Just because you have to renew your auto insurance every 6 months does not mean you have to overpay!

The sad truth: 50% of U.S. drivers overpay for their auto insurance.

There are 3 SIMPLE steps to solve the problem:

Step 2) Enter your Zip Code, fill out a 1-page form

You will really enjoy the benefits of this simple process; you no longer have to be in the 50% that overpays!

Hey Folks!

Hope you had a GREAT weekend – I sure did!

I DID win on my Cowboys bet, but my bets on the Over and Ferguson getting the last touchdown were turds đŸ’©.   

I should know better than betting those low-probability bets, but sometimes I just can’t help myself!!!

But, that is what gambling is – GAMBLING!

Do you know what shouldn’t be gambling? YOUR TRADING!

You should not be relying on “hunches” and tips from your buddy at the bar when it comes to your own personal trading.

Leave those low-probability hunches to your $5 parlay bet, not your trading account.

Speaking of low probability – did you know that it is generally accepted that Options Selling has a higher win rate than Options Buying? (it’s a mathematical fact, actually)

I teach LIVE to my members Tuesdays at 2pm EST – these sessions are recorded for on-demand viewing.  However, I want to point out that Alpha Hunter is NOT a chat-based service.

I do most of my communication through EMAIL and APP alerts.  Here is an excerpt from my Monday morning email:

I feel like I have done a good job navigating the market lately.  I took my foot off the gas when I ran into the losers in early November, and realized that I wasn’t clearly reading things.

I didn’t let losses pile up and bury me.  I went to day trades that were working and kept the longer swing trades to a minimum.

For the last few weeks, those swings have been working again, and I have been adding more of them to the portfolio.  Now, “longer term,” for me right now is still around a week or less of hold time, but that’s about all of the comfort level I have for holding trades right now.

I am going to exit the SPY condor today and button up another winner (hopefully).  That was only a week of expiration, so I am now past the mid-point and it is time to book profits instead of trying to hold for the maximum amount possible on Wednesday.

I plan to set up 🔐🔐🔐 for next week (locked– for Members only!)


There is a very good chance that MSFT and CVNA will hit my profit triggers today too.  They are very close to my targets.

I also have a NFLX LONG call spread that I opened on Friday.  That is a great looking “Gamma Trigger” move from an oversold level.  I hope to see it make a big move in the coming weeks. 

I’m looking to open a 🔐 put spread (locked– for Members only!) for around 🔐 credit today if I can get it.   That is based on this week’s “Bullseye Trades” idea. 

Beyond emails, my trades alerts come through the APP or can be accessed by clicking on the BELL 🔔 in the Dashboard, looks like this depending on which services you have (get ALL the alerts with and Elite membership – monthly options are now available!):

So my point is this is a great service to learn from and work through the content on your own time, at your own pace.  I have a lot of educational lessons available in my EDUCATION VAULT.

And this is the strategy I taught my own son over the course of 8 weeks this Summer. 

I believe every trader should consider adding options selling to their arsenal.  If nothing else, you definitely need to learn the mechanics of how to do this.  It is the only edge I know of that any trader can get their hands on right away.

There is no better way to learn the strategies that the pro’s use than by having a great teacher like me show you the ropes.

Can you think of a better way to learn, than by watching an experienced veteran like me teach you with his own actual trades? 

So give me a chance!  I am 100% confident it will be the best trading decision you’ll ever make.

Make 2024 your best trading year – EVER!

Jeff Bishop

P.S. If you want to see my spreadsheet of my Alpha Hunter trades, email [email protected]. I used to make it public but I had a LOT of hack attempts — here’s a snapshot:

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected]m © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

*Sponsored content: We’re a proud affiliate for Provide Insurance, meaning if you click a link for a product or service, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull. com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.