Filthy move by COIN 🪙

🎯Bullseye in Review

Before I get to ranting about COIN…

Did you get my Bullseye Pick of the Week this morning?

Today I sent out my #1 Trade Plan to over 12,000 members: 

My Bullseye pick 🎯 that I want to buy this week is (HD) calls.

Here’s what that plan looked like:

My Trade Plan Details:

  • HD Nov 1 $420 calls near $4.00

  • Stop: Closes HD below $407

  • Target 1: $420

  • Target 2: $430

With the reasoning behind this trade plan behind it – all sent out to members at 9:15am EST.

At 9:20AM I jumped into live trading with my premium members in Bullseye Unlimited… 

Where we send the stock gods our positive vibes together…

Some members jumped into HD right at Market, including cruise trade Richard:

By 9:38am I myself got into the Bullseye Calls:

It didn’t take long for HD to take off!  Nice little reversal off the opening.

I put the Bullseye calls out an extra week because the premium was that much higher and HD doesn’t seem to move around too much.

HOWEVER, I also day-traded COIN with my Premium members in Bullseye Unlimited.  

We saw some great action within a few hours and I was able to lock in some initial profits as you can see from this screenshot from my personal trading account this afternoon:

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

It’s another great start to the week for me, and it looks like my members are having a blast as well from the chat comments this morning…

That’s up to you, Juan…  But it's a great way to start the week!

And NOW let’s back up a week.

COIN was my Bullseye Pick of the Week (last week).

It was honestly a pretty tough trade for me to manage.  

The COIN calls I picked up last Monday had a great start out of the gate, but then slipped with the market later in the day.  Then, when the market recovered the next day, COIN was still a laggard.

This forced me to sell half of my position for a loss.  I rode the rest of the trade out, watching the market zoom higher while COIN did nothing… until Friday!

Since then, COIN has rallied nearly $30!!!

I have no idea why it took so long to make this move, but my guess is the insane amount of options volume we saw on Monday put a lid on this move.  Trading is never easy!

Today I sold half of my remaining COIN calls for around a 200%+ gain.  But I wasn’t proud of that - lol. 

Here’s how I really felt about COIN (posted to my company channel):

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

The only question now is how long should I hang on to the rest of these options?

Do you think they will hit a 500% gain soon?  

Fortunately, I wasn’t the only one hanging onto COIN.  

Congrats if you had the chops to stay in the trade all week. 

It paid off but BOY, it wasn’t fun.  It was indeed filthy…

BUT… if you think this kind of action is EXCITING… and gets your BLOOD PUMPING…

Then there are TWO ways to more where this comes from:

  1. Dip your toe into Bullseye Trades.  This is my Top Idea of the WEEK – released pre-market every Monday.  All members are invited to my weekly Monday session at 11AM ET (30-day satisfaction guarantee included).

  1. If you’re in Bullseye Trades already or just want to bite the bullet,  Bullseye Unlimited is my Top Idea of the DAY [ON SALE]. This includes your invitation to live trade with me and my members in the Alpha Chamber (my private trading room - AKA where all the FUN happens!).

No matter which service, you’ll get more than just trade ideas.

You get live analysis, real-time trading sessions, and a trading education that goes deep into the HOW and the WHY.

I’m dishing out my favorite trade ideas and backing them up with the best education I can offer.

If that’s what you want, then I invite you to bite the bullet today!

P.S. As always, for questions about any of our services, contact our amazing sales team at 1-800-585-4488 / [email protected]. They’d love to hear from you!

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

*Sponsored Content: If you purchase anything through a link in this email other than RagingBull services, you should assume that we have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that we will be paid in some way. We recommend that you do your own independent research before purchasing anything. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.