My first trade went to zero šŸŒ®

What I've learned since then

šŸ˜Ž Futures Training (access ending) I Join Jeff 1pm ESTšŸŒ® I Try SPYšŸ”Ž

*sponsored by Thumzup Media

Get Paid for Being Opinionated?!?

Dig out that Instagram Account and put it to good use with Thumzup Media (TZUP)!

And while youā€™re at it, donā€™t miss out on your chance of becoming an early investor in this Top Active Crowdfunding Campaign.

But Hurryā€¦

Hey Folks,

Quick note to join ME today for a Power Lunch Session @1pm EST in the MarketMasters Room. Iā€™ll be looking at my TOP trading ideas going into next week!

Iā€™m welcoming in the New Year, and enjoying having my sons home for the break!

If you recall, last year I walked my son, Peyton, through my favorite trading strategy ā€“ selling options ā€“ LIVE with YOU in my trading room for about 8 weeks. 

Wow, I look much younger!

He turned last year, and today I helped him put on his first trade in his new Tastytrade account.  

His first trade, you might ask?  Selling a put spread on the QQQs. 

Ah, a man after my own heart! ā¤ļø 

Yesterday he was down $5, but I was rooting for him and now things look in the GREEN.  Stay tuned for more trades with Peyton!  

Even Mia the Mutt is intriguedā€¦whatā€™s gonna happen???

šŸ‘‰ Weā€™ll be doing a REFRESHER course LIVE again next week together so look out for emails inviting you to that!

Bring your questions and your encouragementā€¦

But do you remember your first trade?

My wife does ā€“ buying JC Penney back in the 2000s. It went down for a long time and finally came back to even at $25 and she sold it for NO GAIN and never traded again (at least she didnā€™t hang on to it!!!).

My first trade was a penny stock on ā€œPanchoā€™s Mexican Buffet,ā€ which I should have known would be a disaster (I still like the thought of eating there šŸŒ®, but donā€™t tell anyone!).

That stock went to zero after I bought it, and I still keep it in my account as a reminder of how far I have come (it is just a CUSIP number in the account now).

Iā€™ve made a LOT of terrible trades over the 20+ years Iā€™ve been trading.

If you felt like your 2023 was full of trading mistakes ā€“ donā€™t worry!

It happens to all of us, and I guarantee you can get better.

Iā€™ve made all the mistakes in the world over my trading career, but I am happy to say that I have a good grasp of trading today, and I enter each day confident knowing that I have a solid system in place and I have the discipline to execute on it.

Want to know a secret that could help you become a more successful trader?

Itā€™s not much of a ā€œsecret,ā€ but the answer is simply ā€“ BE PATIENT!

I just closed out one of my first trades for the year with Alpha Hunter members.

I have been sharing it on my daily watchlist for several days now.  I have been waiting on a very specific trigger to happenā€¦

Then, booooom!

I saw the exact thing I was looking for this morning and sent out alerts as I was making a move.

Here are the app alerts I sent to members today when I finally got the breakout I was looking forā€¦

I was actually shocked how fast SMCI moved today.  It took less than 2 hours for me to lock in a 40% winner, or over $1400 in profits.

When I was ready to close that trade, I sent out another alert to everyone letting them know that I had made enough, and I was ready to get outā€¦

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

This is the kind of teaching I was craving 20 years ago when I was getting started.

Sadly, I didnā€™t have anyone to teach me the ropes and share their knowledge with me.  I had to learn over a decade of ā€œhard knocks.ā€  

I think you can speed up your learning journey light years faster than I did.

You can fast forward and learn from a master who has seen it all, and knows what works (and what you should avoid!).

I am giving you the opportunity to work directly with me.  

āž”ļø See every trade I make with this service.  

āž”ļø Get every app alert to your phone.  

āž”ļø Read every email I send.  

āž”ļø Watch every training video I have available.

If you let another year go by without learning how to harness the power of selling options and my custom strategies, then you are letting an incredible opportunity slip away from you.

Make this the day you begin to turn your trading career around.

You can get started working with me right now in Alpha Hunter and tackle the rest of January together!!!

Grab your seat today for Operation January!

Jeff Bishop

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] Ā© Copyright 2022, RagingBull

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

*ISSUER-PAID ADVERTISEMENT: RagingBull.com, LLC (ā€œRaging Bullā€) has been paid fifteen thousand dollars by Raising Stakes to run advertisements enhancing public awareness of Thumzup Media. The owners of RagingBull are not currently invested in Thumzup Media. 

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.