Forget the 60/40… focus on the 9

It’s crunch time

Due to popular demand, Jeff Williams will be BACK for a second, LIVE session at 7PM EST TONIGHT

If you missed this morning’s action, here's your second chance to join JW!

Bookmark this link now and make your evening count!

And…no doubt you’ve heard the news…

The traditional “60/40” investment portfolio is in trouble.

You know, the portfolio that is made up of 60% stocks and 40% bonds.  This is what your broker has been trained to sell you, and he wants you to pay him to manage.

Well, bonds have now had 3 losing years in a row.  I don’t think that has ever happened before.

If you are not fully invested in the “Big 7” tech stocks, then your stock portfolio is probably underwater as well.

The easy days of “60/40” are long gone, my friends.

So what’s an average investor do?

You better get creative, and learn new strategies that don’t depend on an easy market that calmly drifts higher each year.

I hate to say it, but just having cash now (assuming it is invested at 5% or more) is once again something I am doing.

I don’t limit my creativity, though. I’m an all-in kinda guy. That’s why I generally sell options rather than buy them. 

Believe it or not, selling options is not as dangerous and scary as the talking heads would have you believe.

When done correctly, they are an incredibly powerful tool to have in your trading arsenal.

In fact, they’re how I was able to close out my October $10,000 mission with an extra $20,000 in profits – more than DOUBLE my original goal.

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

If you don’t know about my monthly $10k mission, let me fill you in…

In June, I decided to teach my Alpha Hunter members how I sell options in such a way that allows me to set up risk-limited trades while hopefully increasing my own win rate. Yes, trading is hard, and results are never guaranteed. But selling options definitely gives you an advantage over options buyers.

(By the way…I’m doing this using my OWN money.)

I picked a nice round $10,000 monthly goal, because that is about what it generally costs me to live on each month.  I wanted to demonstrate that while it may not be easy, it would be possible for me to generate that kind of money on a monthly basis.

If I am wrong, then the whole world gets to see it! 😨 

And I’m not making million-dollar bets on each trade to make the numbers look better (my average trade is around $3,400).

I’m just selling options like a regular retail trader would.  Just like you.

Since July, I’ve been working my butt off to add $10,000 to my balance every month. For full transparency, I fell short of that goal in September. But I made up for that and then some in October.

Be honest with yourself.  Did you make any money in the market in September and October?

It was a very, very tough trading environment. I am super proud that this strategy held up and I still managed to hit my $10,000 monthly goal, when we combine both months.

Heck, even my “bad” month was still a $2800 winner. 

While investors navigated a spookier-than-normal Halloween month, I was smiling all the way to the bank.

I wrapped up all outstanding trades in my Alpha Hunter portfolio yesterday so that I could start November fully cashed up and ready to add another $10,000 (possibly even more) to my bottom line.

That makes today special, actually. If you want to see my progress… learn from me and benefit from my 20+ years of trading experience… and maybe even trade alongside me (paper trade or otherwise), then I have the best deal you’ve seen all year.

I warn you though…

This is such a good deal that I’ve limited it to just a handful of people. It’s a case of firste, first served.

As of writing, there were only 5 spots left (possibly less) at this deal:

For now, do yourself a favor…

Forget the 60/40 portfolio.

Challenge yourself to embrace a more creative, fun, interesting, and powerful trading strategy.

As the saying goes: When you’re on your deathbed, you won’t regret the things you tried. You’ll regret the things you didn’t.

Here’s to YOUR success,

P.S. There is the possibility that there will be 0 spots available when you check out this deal. If that is the case, you will have to contact Jeff Brown to see what he can do for you (1-800-585-4488 or [email protected]).  Call him, he’s not intimidating!

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.