This is going to be a week UNLIKE any other

...but what about last week's 🎯?

 

Happy Weekend!

I hope that you are having a great weekend, spending plenty of time studying, and getting fired up for the week ahead! 🔥

Many traders are scared of being in the market right now (totally understandable) or, even worse, are out there shooting off trades without good reasons or a solid game plan.

If you feel like you are banging your head against a wall when it comes to trading, let’s fix that!

Over the years, I have found that no matter what type of market we are in, there is always a “bull market” somewhere.

A great example is a couple of weeks ago when I alerted Bullseye members to the opportunity I saw with gold miners. Yes, boring old gold miners.

Ok, why miners out of everything out there in the market?

Well, two weeks ago, during the peak of the SVB panic, the market was teetering on the edge of a cliff, and it was a very unstable time to trade.

I thought that it was IMPOSSIBLE to bet AGAINST stocks because they had already dropped so much. However...I also didn’t want to buy stocks, because of all of the uncertainty.

What I DID know is that gold and silver were being bought up in record amounts from people who were scared of keeping their hard-earned money in a bank that could fold any minute. I can’t blame them at all!

So, I sent everyone this email before the market opened on Monday as the world was panicking around us…

👆Important: Note the exact option contract I alerted members to 👆

 

Now, look at how that idea played out over the course of the next week or so…

In a world of turmoil, I would say this was a spot-on “Bullseye idea” if I do say so myself. 🎯

In complete disclosure, I wasn't able to enter NUGT at my desired price, but as I always say, I'm not looking for a whole move on any trade. I'm just looking for a little "meat in the middle." And looking at the options vs. stock performance graph above shows that my idea was pretty darn good in an overall crappy market.

Ok, so you are probably thinking I got “lucky” (for maybe the 1000th time) that week. But what about this this past week?

Well, this week, I knew the market was still in limbo from the banking crisis, but like the flight to safety in gold the previous week, there was a building flight to safety in technology stocks. The large-cap tech stocks were getting huge inflows as new buyers were starting to figure out that interest rates are likely not going any higher, and tech stocks are going to be just fine.

Now, within the tech sector, I noticed that semiconductor stocks were performing even stronger.

So, I went with the semiconductor ETF (SMH) as my new idea for this last week. And members got this following email delivered to them bright and early before the market opened this week…

👆Important: Again, note the exact option contract I alerted members to 👆

Here is a good visual. Look at where the options started the week and where they got to as the week went on…

(Yep, this idea could also have been in YOUR inbox, too!)

Ok, it’s not quite the “100% target” I always aim for, but it is pretty damned close if you ask me. If you managed to “buy the dip” during the week, you could have actually seen well over 100%, but I digress…

This coming week, I have a brand new idea that I am even more excited about. I think the market is missing something big, and I am looking to take advantage of it.

I will be sending out my latest Bullseye alert very soon – this coming Monday before the market opens as normal.

If you have been sitting on the sidelines, this is the time to take action.

I want you to learn from the best in the game, week after week, with top-notch insights, great strategies, and of course – killer trade ideas!

If you are not already a Bullseye member, I am making this as easy for you to get started as possible.

Right now, you can access the entire Bullseye program, which includes:

➡️ My weekly trade alerts and updates

➡️ Access to the LIVE training session with me on Monday @ 11am each week.

➡️ Access to the “Launchpad” video-on-demand training series.

➡️ Member discussions directly in the exclusive Bullseye member dashboard.

➡️ Instant trade alerts on your phone via our proprietary mobile app when I make a new trade.

It is a program unlike any other.

Best of all, I am making this totally pain-free for you. All you need to do is take the step to get started.

Right now, you can get instant access to everything this comprehensive program has to offer for just $47.

Yep, just $47 and you can get all of my upcoming trade alerts, live training sessions, and a robust community of thousands and thousands of traders just like you.

It’s time to take command of your trading, and Bullseye is the best place to start.

If you aren’t sold on the total value of this program, I am even going one step further.

I guarantee that you will love Bullseye Trades, or I will refund every single penny of your purchase price.

Yes, you can get 100% of your money back if you decide it isn’t for you.

Spoiler alert: nearly everyone who signs up for Bullseye, stays a member. There is a good reason for that!

So, what are you waiting for?

Monday morning will be here before you know it. I need to know what email address I can send my latest idea to so that you get it in time.

Also, set a reminder to join me @ 11am EST every week for our live session.

This is the best way for you to get ahead every week.

I love this service, and I know you will too.

P.S. Spend some time and check out my REVIEWs and look through my past trade ideas and education I have been delivering week after week and see for yourself if you think it could help you benefit as a trader.

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https://ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.