Goodbye 10k Goal 👋

I'm not talking about running here, people!

(NEW) Party 🥳 I Bold move 💪 I Bolder move 💪💪💪 

Yes…So Long, $10,000 Goal 👋

But NO I’m not done…

Keep reading👇

Hey Folks!

Please join Jason tonight at 8pm EST for a special training in Small Account Journey – he’s STOKED right now, and that’s always fun to see (see the PS message)!

And yesterday was just as INTENSE as I thought it would be 😅, at least after the Fed news dropped at 2pm.

Before then, it was a pretty boring day of trading actually.  After 2pm… it was pure fireworks the rest of the day!

If it wasn’t clear before, the Fed is not considering raising rates anytime in the foreseeable future.  They are actually leaning towards rate cuts again, probably before summer.

The market sure loves that news!  Lower rates means cheap money can start flowing back into stock again, and take an already elevated stock market even higher.

Don’t get too excited though. The economy is weakening across the board.  The reason inflation is coming down is because demand is down.  Simply put – people can’t afford to buy stuff!

I don’t get paid for economic opinions, I get paid when I trade well.  Even if there is a big problem with the economy coming up, the market is full steam ahead right now and I am not going to get in the way of that!

Here is an excerpt from my morning email to my Alpha Hunter members on how I’m planning to approach the Market (locked 🔐content for Members only, so join today if you want to follow along and learn from HOW I trade WHAT I trade in there):

I will continue to look for spots to “buy the dips,” not get cute and try to fade the rallies.

You can expect to see me put on several new trades today and tomorrow.  

I am looking closely at 🔐 and 🔐 right now (locked, for Alpha Hunter members only).  It has been a very good month of trading for me so far, and I don’t want to put that at risk so I will slowly start adding trades as I think they make sense.

Keep an eye on those app alerts for moves I’m making during the day.

🔐  (small sized) Dec 15 - 🔐 put spread for  🔐.  1 day in, now now  🔐.  I would like to hold this into expiration for 100% win, but I will keep an eye on this this week.

My target strike price to sell is ($):

For selling put spreads:  🔐, 🔐 

For selling call spreads:  🔐 

This is an example of a typical daily email from me for Members.  Of course, they get App alerts or can access them from the Bell in the Dash anytime I make a trade – I make it as easy to follow along as possible.

Right now as you can see I already passed my $10,000 Goal for December.  But NO I am not quitting while I’m ahead (said no trader ever!).  LOL.

Join me and do a deep dive over the holidays and set yourself up to be a better trader in the New Year!

Right now Monthly and LIFETIME options available – so you can SET IT and Forget it!

Would love to have you with me!

To YOUR success,

Jeff Bishop

P.S. Tonight at 8 PM ET Jason’s leading a $2,000 Small Account Journey training in the Roadmap chat room (complimentary). He’ll share the details of his 2024 plan which is to fund bigger trading balances at 2 new brokers from his $2,000 balance growth in Journey. After Powell Wednesday, this is the most excited he’s been about the markets in a few years! Be sure to tune in tonight!

 

Santa’s Come Early!

RB Christmas Sale – 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected]m © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull. com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.