Catch My Next Trade Idea – Act Fast! ⏰

Last week we saw a 160% rocket 🚀

*together with Mode Mobile

Think the big news of the week was that the European Central Bank (ECB) has tossed in the towel on its inflation worries and cut rates for the first time in 5 years?

Think again.

The bigger story is the continued stranglehold that Keith Gill, AKA Roaring Kitty, continues to have on GameStop shorts.

How can you not love it when an off-Wall Street trader puts his nuts on the line, letting his mind-boggling positions be known to the masses, and sticking to his plan?

Well, “Uncle Jeff” here was on a similar journey this week.

Certainly not with the same fanfare and capital commitment, but one where my Bullseye Trades members were with me every step of the way with my YOLO trade in Coinbase (COIN).

Every Monday morning (holiday schedule permitting), before the market opens, I deliver my single best trade idea of the week to my Bullseye Trades members.

As a 20+ year trading veteran and long-time trading educator, I know the best way to learn how to trade is to become fully immersed with live training and support from archived educational materials.

That’s why every idea comes with these critical features to aid in my members’ development as options traders:

  • My expert market outlook for the week ahead

  • Live video training shortly after the market opens on Monday so that I can walk members through ALL of the market and trade-related details

  • Access to a massive archive of training videos and printed learning material

  • My detailed trading plan 

On May 28th, I presented my members with this detailed trading plan…

And went right to work looking for the best opportunity to enter the trade in my own REAL-MONEY trading account, informing my members of my every move along the way.

Like Roaring Kitty, I disclose ALL of my trading activities with my members with instant alerts via my state-of-the-art trading app.

Then, BOOM!💥

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Pretty easy to see exactly what I was doing along the way, right?

I rode the initial phase of this trade for a whopping gain of $18,536.90, as you can see from this snapshot from my actual trading account!

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

THEN, as is often the case when a trader follows a specific list of stocks they feel comfortable trading, COIN gave me another opportunity to get back in.

So what did Uncle Jeff do?

I “YOLO'd” (is that a word now?) another position in those COIN calls I bought as part of my initial Bullseye Trades idea last week, disclosing my activities and keeping members informed every step of the way:

The options on COIN once again made a big move, and I was able to take half of my position off the table the same day for a 40% profit.

I held the other half for a bigger move, but the market had other ideas… the position went much lower over the next few days, and I was down over 60%... ugh!

Know this feeling???

But, when you find great stocks, they have a tendency to bounce back, and that’s exactly what COIN did in this case.

With the options expiring on Friday this past week, they surged suddenly, and I then sold most of the position for over a 166% gain before the last piece I held bit the dust.

It was a wild ride for sure, but no one ever said trading would be easy!

At the core of why I decided to take a bullish position in COIN shares lies a key principle of mine.

That principle?

Relative strength.

As you can see here, QQQs gains were slowing as COIN continued to show possessive momentum leading into my May 28th trade alert. 

I get out of bed every morning with a fire in my belly to teach my members key principles like this, because I know how helpful they have been to my trading success over the years.

Buying relative strength ranks near the top of the KEY principles I use to find the highest probability trades. 

My next BEST idea of the week is approaching FAST…I will release it before the market opens on MONDAY!

This idea will come complete with my expert market outlook AND a plan for managing the trade.

Then, I will follow this up with a LIVE video training session that teaches members the what, when, where, why, and how behind my trade idea. 

Just like I did this past week with my idea to buy e.l.f. Beauty Inc. (ELF) calls:

In this week’s training, I walked members through what I was seeing in ELF’s price action before it shot up a massive 160% in just the first day.🚀

Oh, and did I mention that I also try to trade these ideas with my own REAL-MONEY trading account? 

This is all part of my usual lesson plan that is optimized to teach my members how to find high probability trades on their own.

It is extremely important that you don’t let another week go by without my top idea in your corner.

Bullseye Trades is a powerful trading education service that I poured my 20+ years of trading into to personally create.

By combining my technical trading experience with my fundamental background as a trained economist, I find the one trade idea that I consider to be my BEST idea each week.

I then share this with my members via email, member dashboard, and RagingBull’s state-of-the-art trading app before the market opens every Monday, along with a detailed plan of how I want to enter, manage, and exit this trade.

There you go! You’ve been warned…my latest high-conviction trade idea of the week drops TOMORROW MORNING.

I know you’ll come learn more about my red-hot 🌶️ Bullseye Trades methods when you are ready.

To YOUR success,

*together with Mode Mobile

Exclusive for Raging Bull Members: Get in By Monday before the Price Jumps from $.16/share to $.25/share in the upcoming Reg A. 

Here’s a novel concept: Turn your phone from a cost to an income source. Intriguing idea, isn't it? That’s why we have our eyes on the launch of Mode Mobile’s Pre-IPO Offering.

Over 21,997 shareholders already participated in previously sold-out allocations for Deloitte’s #1 ranked fastest software company 🦄.

Fortunately, there is still time for RB members to get in - and even lock in 160% bonus shares for doing so. But only until June 10th.

Disclosure: Please read the offering circular at invest.modemobile.com

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

* If you purchase anything through a link in this email other than RagingBull services, you should assume that we have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that we will be paid in some way. We recommend that you do your own independent research before purchasing anything. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.