Let the losses go đŸ˜”

Exit the glass case of emotion

Don’t get sidelined any longer


Join Jim in Bullseye đŸŽŻ before Jeff’s next pick drops on Monday!

Besides BULLSEYE being right around the corner AND the topic of football 🏈– 

If you didn’t catch it, Dan Patrick had a great interview this week with the all-time legend, Deion Sanders (ooh i miss those days of incredible punt returns for the Cowboys 😭).  

But yeah Dan comes right out of the gate with the tough question, “How long does a loss stay with you?”

Deion responds (after totally embracing the suck 😆), “Ummmm
they don’t leave.  They have their own little places of solitary confinement and they don’t leave
They don’t.” 

They don’t leave.

As a trader, I can absolutely relate – not so much to the smaller losers or even ones that took a nose dive right out of the gate.  The worst ones for me are when I’m originally up big and then I watch as that gain slowly fades away
and keeps fading away, and turns negative and more negative
etc
and I’ve put all objective reasoning aside thinking it will come back.  

No stop losses, breaking all my trading rules I thought I had in place, acting out of sheer desperation and chucking discipline right out the window!

Been there?  

You’re lying if you say you haven’t.  All traders have!

And I’m sorry, Kenmc, but sheer will or belief is not a good strategy!

“So, Jeff, now I am totally depressed and wallowing in a pit of despair as I reminisce about all the ones I let get away
”

I hear ya!  And I’ve been hearing you!  

That’s why I started my $10,000/month Challenge in Alpha Hunter back this summer – I set a pretty high bar for myself (IN FRONT OF MY MEMBERS), that if I don’t make $120k total this year, I will give them an entire extra year of service at no charge.

I’m happy to turn the tone of this email around 🎉 by updating you that I AM on pace to make that lofty goal – and if I was hard-pressed to say what I owe these results to (besides it being the best all-around trading strategy in general)...

I would say it’s because of accountability. 

I have had to show my members (and my WIFE) all my trades ever since starting (for this spreadsheet that is free for anyone, email Jeff Brown [email protected]).  

That type of accountability naturally brings with it discipline.  Discipline in managing trades, and the discipline to cut losses early.

I have learned to give up the method of trying to sheer will the stock up
and replaced it with letting the loss go
AND moving on.  

How’s that working for me? Pretty damn well.  Here’s my totals as of market-close Nov 10th (November-end will be 5 months in this challenge so you can see I’m on target):

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

I’m not writing this to brag, but to encourage you to stay disciplined, and keep your eye on the (trading) prize 🏆.

If you STILL aren’t with me in Alpha Hunters, I would love to teach you skills to manage your trading as well.  And NEW members take note → I have just debuted another MIND-BLOWING guarantee, as follows:

đŸ’„If, after completing 10 trades with the skills I am teaching you, 60% or more of your trades did not result in a profit, you are eligible to request a full refund of the Alpha Service membership cost.đŸ’„ [Read more all about it HERE.]

Yes, folks, THIS is how confident I am about teaching you my system. I will refund your membership if you fail.  And you DON’T even have to use real money.  This applies to paper trading as well, which I encourage all my members to do until they learn how to make these trades.

So join me now and pursue this path with me by your side!  What’s stopping you NOW???

I am only allowing a select group of 50 people to join with this new guarantee.  

These spots are moving fast, so if you want to learn how you could turn your trading around – now is the time to act!

To YOUR success,

P.S. As always, it’s worth giving Jeff Brown a call at 1-800-585-4488 to see what kind of deal you can get or any payment plans he can set up. Or if you're a bit shy and introverted just drop Jeff a line at [email protected])!

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.