Making high-probability trades 🎲

It's time you learn how

Good morning, folks!

If you’ve been following my progress in Alpha Hunter, you know I’ve doubled up the value of this service by bringing in born and bred Raging Bull trader, Taiku 🤺.

I have taught Taiku everything I know about making high-probability trades. 

He has mastered it, and now, we will both teach you how to make these same types of trades.

My personal focus now is going after fewer trades, but ones that have the biggest upside potential, no matter the Market.  

To be honest, I’m having a lot of fun taking these bigger swings – as they are averaging much more than my trades in the $120,000/year Mission (which I surpassed three months early!).

Like my plan for “legging into” the DJT trade last week.

Legging into a trade means putting two different trades on “one leg at a time.”  Just like you would put your pants on đź‘–.

This helps me get a better overall price on the trade.

Within a span of just a few days I was able to get out of both trades after they hit my targeted profit triggers. 

Here is a summary of my exits on the two trades on DJT:

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

All in all, I locked in a little over $7500 between these two trades!

And to end last week… I honed in on the QQQs to pad my pockets.

Thursday, I saw that the market was getting ready to roll over (which I had already told all my members I was anticipating), so I sent out the following alert to them when I was ready to make a trade…

Then, the very next day, the markets DID crumble, and this is what I had in my account, from making that single trade…

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

But I was just getting warmed up!

Later that day, I saw the market reversing, so I  decided to jump on the other side and bet the QQQs would now go higher.  

See the 2:15pm time stamp on my app alert:

*Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

You can see that the second trade also locked in a nice gain for me.

And here is my Slack message in our company channel – yes I thought it was worth the brag!

So, if you’re thinking you should really start getting more serious about your trading…  

And it’s time to invest in yourself and your education….

Then Taiku and I are your guys!

We’d love for you to join us – give us a chance to help you improve as a trader.  And YES it does take work, but we’re confident if you put the effort in, you can do this đź’Ş.

For a limited time, you can try all of this out with no commitment with a MONTHLY OPTION.

Better yet, you can take advantage of a two-year plan that is just a fraction of the normal cost.

In volatile markets like we have right now, you really can not afford to miss out on the trading insights and ideas that I will show you.

Hope to see you for my next training session on Tuesday at 2pm EST (members only in the Alpha Chamber).

To YOUR success,

Jeff Bishop

P.S. As always, it’s worth contacting Davis Martin 1-800-585-4488 / [email protected]) for questions or see what types of payment plans he can set up for any of our services. Reach out, he’d love to hear from you!

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] 

© Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.