Market Movers: My Top Stock Alerts 🚀

Tomorrow will be HUGE!

In partnership with

Good evening, Folks!

I don’t know about you, but Friday sure felt like a great way for me to end the week.

It was a very choppy week, and a few trades didn’t go my way, but when I saw the market start to turn the corner on Friday, I knew it was time to push my chips back in again.

I started off the morning by showing you a stock that had already moved over 300% from the last time I alerted it.

I felt that the stock was primed for a move once again, and it sure delivered on Friday.

From the lows right after the opening bell, that stock climbed nearly 20% just a few hours later…

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

This one could be in play for a while, so I hope you keep a close eye on it.

👉 If you want the scoop on my next hot stock alert, it will be out at 9am EST tomorrow.

All you need to do is click this link at exactly that time, and you can be among the first to see it – with plenty of time to research it before the opening bell.

But that was just a small taste of what worked for me on Friday.

If you are a member of Bullseye Unlimited (or Alpha Hunter), you also saw this email in your inbox with an invite to join me live at the opening bell.

That’s where I discussed a new breakout I spotted for Carvana (CVNA), and then I walked members through several live trades during the day.

I was really proud of this trade on Friday because I was so patient and waited for what I thought was the ideal setup.

If you have been following my trades, you know I am a big fan of this stock.

It is one of the most bullish stocks over the last year, and waiting for “Gamma Trigger” reversals has created some amazing trades.

Look at this chart, which shows the signal I was waiting for.  I found it on Friday and pounced on it!

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

When I see that “GO” signal back above the 20-hour moving average, I get really excited about the opportunity.

The problem lately has been that the QQQ’s have been in a downtrend.  I need to find a day when the market was going to be bullish AND the Gamma Trigger was starting.

Friday was the perfect storm.

In the chart below, you can see that I was totally right on this call, and CVNA made a monster move nearly all afternoon long.

The options I alerted to everyone in email jumped over 200% during the day…

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

I also traded another set of contracts, and they moved over 1000% from the lows in just a few hours!

Both of those enabled me to pocket over $20,000 in profits on the day… just by lunchtime! 🥪💰

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

By the way, those other two positions listed above were from the live trading session I held on Thursday. 

Pretty good back-to-back days, don’t you think?!

By the way, the live sessions during the week are a new feature I added for Alpha Hunter members a few days ago.

So far, I can say the response has been overwhelmingly positive.

✅ If you are not an Alpha Hunter member, all you need to do is use this link to upgrade right now to get access to my live weekly sessions during the week (I’d suggest you secure the huge discount on the 2-year plan)

As you know, tomorrow is Monday and that is going to create two huge new opportunities for you to look at.

The first is my new momentum stock idea which will be released at exactly 9am on this page.

⏰ Make sure you set a reminder to refresh it at that time, and you could be the first to see it.

As a little teaser, this stock gained over 17% the last time I alerted it recently.  I think it is in a perfect spot to look at it again right now.

Also, as you know, I always release my top option trading idea on Monday each week for Bullseye Trades (use this link to upgrade if you still aren’t a member and save and extra $100).

That will drop before the market opens tomorrow, and I will actively trade it live with hundreds of Alpha Hunter members

Make sure you join right now, so you can take advantage of that with me tomorrow and every week from now on.

You will learn so much trading with me live and learning how I interpret the markets during the day.

This is unprecedented access. 

Make sure you don’t miss out on this opportunity.

Have a great night, and get ready for a HUGE day of trading tomorrow!

To Your Success,

*sponsored by TheoTrade

Unlock the Secret to Exceeding Your Dividend Income

Dear Trader,

Feeling the pinch of inflation? Yeah, we’ve all been there. Dividends just aren’t cutting it anymore, huh? But don’t worry, we’ve got a little secret up our sleeves that might just change the game for you.

Imagine this: a strategy that not only replaces your lost dividend income but actually surpasses it. Sounds too good to be true? Well, it’s not!

Here’s the scoop:

  • Why traditional dividend strategies are getting left in the dust

  • Steady income growth that exceeds inflation

  • Real-life stories of folks who’ve boosted their portfolios big time

Don’t let inflation rain on your parade. Take charge of your financial future and learn about a strategy that’s built to thrive in today’s market.

Catch you on the flip side,

Don Kaufman
Founder/CEO

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

*Sponsored content: We’re a proud affiliate for TheoTrade, meaning if you click a link for a product or service, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.  We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.