Patience Pays Off: ELF Trade Success đź’°

Timing is the key…

I hope you have been joining us in the live Market Master’s room during the day.  There has been some incredible action there lately! (and no cost for my subscribers)

For starters, I just wrapped up a great interview with Blake Young, who is an expert trader.

He showed us how he is utilizing a weird trick in the market to find incredible opportunities regardless of the market's direction.

You can watch a recording of it here*.

👉 Better yet, join him for his next live session on Thursday this week and learn all about it directly from him.

Just before the interview, I spotted a great opportunity for ELF, which was last week’s Bullseye Trade idea, as you recall.

While the options I told people about last week made a 160% move the day of the alert, I completely missed the trade! 

That sucked, but hey… that’s part of trading.  I know a ton of Bullseye members got in on the action.

Like I always say, these ideas are not “one day wonders,” they are excellent ideas to keep an eye on for the next few months.

I think everyone can build a solid watch list just by copying my Bullseye Trade ideas on their list and waiting for setups that make sense to them.

I have been closely watching ELF for a great opportunity to jump in, and I told everyone that it would be the day the stock started to trade back above the 20-hour moving average.

I didn’t know whan that would happen, of course, but I certainly can look at a chart a few times a day and see when it is close.

Well, today was the day I have been waiting all week for.

Here is what the chart looked like when ELF started to trade above the 20-hour level….

See how it popped higher the last time I alerted it to members after the 20-hour break?

Then, I saw it do the same thing again today, so I sent out alerts to my members and told them the plan.

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Now, look at the 1-min intraday chart below.  You can see exactly why and when I alerted people to the trade…

On the hourly, I knew today was the day to make a move.  The only question was when to make a move, on the 1-min chart.

There is no perfect answer of course, but I had a high level of confidence when I saw ELF break above the high of the day just after noon today.

Well, that proved to be the right call.  

As you can see ELF went on to rally nearly $5 higher into the close today.

Just like I told everyone in my alerts, I hit the upper end of my profit targets and cashed in over $20,000 in fresh profits on the trade today, in two different accounts.đź’°

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

This is normally the time I would drop a sales link to buy Bullseye Trades, but honestly, you have seen it enough by now.  

Go dig up a previous email on your own if you want to join.  I am not begging anyone to join this, they are lucky to be a part of this incredible service.  

Do what you want, I don’t care if you keep missing out!

However, I will say that, as a bonus, I even sent this alert to my free mobile alert service.

I keep telling you that this is the best way to get all the details right away when I have a new trade coming up.

If you are not on that list, all you need to do is whip out your phone and text the word  “RAGE” to 1- (888) 404-5747 📲

Even if you are not a premium member, this service won’t cost you a dime.

Do it now!

So my ELF trade is now done.  (if you are still in, I hope it keeps going higher from here!)

Patience paid off again for me, and I made a nice profit on it today.

Now, I have my sights set on a new idea, which I will share with you before the market opens tomorrow.

⏰ As usual, if you want to get the scoop on it, just set a reminder on your phone to  hit the “hot stock” page right here at 9am EST tomorrow and get all the details without having to wait for email.

I am super excited about this one, it’s been a big winner from the past.

The last time I talked to you about this one was in April.

Since then, the stock has gone on a hot streak and hit a series of new 52-week highs over the last month.

The stock has banged out 55% more gains since I last talked about it, and I really don’t know why it would stop now?

This is truly one of the hottest stocks for the entire market this year.

Even today, it hit another high for the year.  

I think this one is oozing with potential, so make sure you are up early and ready to go at the opening bell.

Again, you can click this link if you want all of the details at 9am EST tomorrow without having to wait for your email.

Oh, and by the way.  Our old friend Gamestop (GME) is back in action late in the day today.

If you took that off your radar, now is the time to make sure you’re watching it again.

I also wanted to give a shout out to Daniel, Andre, and Ibbd as the first 3 members to respond back with “Celtics” as the winners on Sunday night – you made the right call!

I hope you put your money đź’¸ on them and made a few bucks as well.

Have a great night everyone, I will be back in the morning with more updates.

To Your Success,

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

*Sponsored content: We’re a proud affiliate for TheoTrade, meaning if you click a link for a product or service, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.  We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.