“Power setup” on META

Plus Breaking News for Small Account Journey 📣

 

Hi guys and gals, Jason Bond here. Check out what I have happening TONIGHT (open to ALL) 💪

$2000 → $100,000 Journey

Once again Jason Bond’s $2000 Small Account Journey hits BIG.

With just a few thousand for him to deploy he walked away with this juicy winner on META today 👇

*results not typical, performance not guaranteed

That’s…+60% +$780 in just a few days 🤯

Come see HOW he’s crossed 200% account growth since April and what his next pick is tonight at 8 PM ET.

I truly believe that you can learn to become a successful trader with just a $2000 account.

Unless you have a rich uncle who likes you a lot, all of us are going to start our trading career with around that $2000 amount.

What I’m about to show you is how I get a true edge in my $2,000 Small Account Journey trades.

So what do you get when you combine an earnings winner, with the Keltner Channels, and a bull flag?

Now, if you have a small account, you probably aren’t even paying attention to a $200+ stock like META right now?

And why would you? A stock like this usually isn’t going to move enough to make an impact on a small account, because you can only afford to buy a handful of shares.

How about buying options on it? Sure, that can make some terrific gains for the portfolio.

But, you need to be exactly right on the timing, and where the stock is going to go. Otherwise, you might face some hefty losses.

There is another way to harness the power of options and make a very high-probability trade that most people are overlooking – but I think it is the very best way to trade.

That is by selling options, not buying them.

The way that I attack this trade is to sell a Put and buy a Put, creating what’s called short Put Vertical, as META sinks into the Keltner Channel mean, which is the dotted line.

I look to enter 1-2 strikes below the price of META at the time of taking the trade.

The Put options have $0 intrinsic value or what I’ll call true value.

They are only made up of time value.

And each day that passes that META is above $232.50, the time value of the Put options heads toward $0.

Options lose their value the fastest in the final 5-7 days from expiration.

I hope you are still with me!

If that doesn’t make perfect sense (and it won’t if you are new to selling options), then don’t worry!

I have taught thousands and thousands of people how to do this and I know that you can learn it too.

The reason that selling is so great is that there is a predictable part of this trade that works in favor of the seller – and that is time decay.

Every day, options lose value due to time decay. You already know this if you have ever traded options, or at least you have felt this in your trading account.

We call this decay “theta,” and to show you exactly how it works, here’s the META exact trade I alerted in the $2000 Small Account Journey. 

Wednesday morning quotes:

See the difference between the option I sold and the one I bought? One is worth $2.49, the other is worth $.96. The difference is $1.53.

That $1.53 is the value of the “spread.” I just sold this, so I really want it to go to $0.

If it goes to $0, then I am going to make my maximum profit.

The good thing for me is that I can count on that time decay every day. As the option loses value, it is helping me make money.

Now, look at Thursday morning quotes, the very next day:

The person who bought the Puts is losing money quickly and it’s going into my account.

You might be wondering why I bought the $227.50 Put. I buy it to define my risk and that’s why it’s called a vertical spread.

If META stays above $232.50 again Thursday, the marks will fall a ton today and I’ll look to lock up another big win.

This is the only trade I do in the $2000 Small Account Journey to try and grow $2000 into $100,000.

I’m telling you, Jeff Bishop taught me how to do this and my subscribers love it too.

“I have followed you for years and this is by far and away the most sound strategy you have employed. Capital preservation is refreshing to see. Congrats on putting this strategy together! Looking forward to the ride with this!” - Bill B.

⭐⭐⭐HUGE UPDATE @1:14 PM ET⭐⭐⭐

So I wrote all that this morning before the market opened.

I closed the trade for just shy of $800 profit.

See how those puts decayed? I’d have over $1,000 if I stayed in but 61% in a few days is good enough in my books.

Start date: April 24, 2023

Balance: $6,072 +204%

Allocation: benchmark 2 or 50%

This has quickly become my most popular service because:

  1. Selling options gives you a high probability of winning

  2. Selling Puts on earnings winners increases probability again because as META consolidates it finds big dip buyers

  3. By timing the trade at the mean of the Keltner Channels, it goes up again

I have a strict approach I am targeting. It might need refinement if things don’t go the way I’d like but it’s always good to have a reasoned starting point and then to reflect and refine. Nothing is promised and my plan might not work exactly the way I’d like but I have the experience and expertise to refine and move forward with confidence.

Consider this.

I used a few thousand to make about $800 on the META trade.

That’s just one of the many trades you’ll see me alert as I try to get this $2000 to $100,000.

Imagine what you’d learn if we were doing this together daily for years.

I’m telling you, I know of no better way to try and grow $2000.

And I’ll alert you to ALL of my trades before I enter and exit.

I’m willing to go to the edge here to earn your business right now.

I’ll back my words up with a full 30 day risk-free purchase!

I’m confident that if you subscribe today you’re going to love this. And don’t forget to JOIN ME TONIGHT!!!

All are welcome!

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.