• Bullseye Trades
  • Posts
  • 🚀 Rinse, Repeat…The Next Rocket is Ready 🚀

🚀 Rinse, Repeat…The Next Rocket is Ready 🚀

Don’t miss THIS ride

 

Hey Folks!

While I am excited to get a little bit of a break this week when the markets close for Good Friday, I’ll admit that I will miss the adrenalin that has been RUSHIN’ through my veins after I closed the 29th Rocket Trade yesterday… and remember, I just started Rocket Trades 🚀 at the beginning of March! 

 By the way, I am also co-hosting this week’s LottoX session with Ethan Harms @ 12:30pm EST TODAY. HANDS DOWN the MOST exciting 30 trading minutes of the week – it’s crazy in there!

He had some INCREDIBLE overnight trades last time, and I am looking to beat Ethan this week and take the LottoX crown đź‘‘!

This is for PAID members ONLY but I’ve signed off on a super affordable $19 trial...

Jeff and Ethan
join now

Let’s take a look at the latest Rocket Trade…

As someone who has traded under every possible market condition for many decades like I have, and who has also studied the laws of economics (hey, did you know I am a trained economist?) and technical market trading as extensively as I have, I know I have what it takes to find bullish trades in any market condition.

This was the chart I showed you yesterday, which warned the S&P 500 was showing signs that it needed to pause its rally as it entered the overbought region of my CUSTOM Keltner strategy.

spy chart

(That upper band, or “3 ATR” is usually a great spot to bet agains the market)

As you know by now, SPY tumbled yesterday, falling several dollars at one point, and is down again this morning as I write today’s note for you.

Yet, AMGN, my latest Rocket Trade idea, continues to power higher against the market.

I mean, do you see anyone else out there who is alerting trades like this to 1000’s of people?

This is just insane!

trade recap

Folks, I’ve already shared the “geeky” secret formula that I used to determine that AMGN has not traded with a close relationship to the market over the past year.

That low “correlation” was just one important part of how I knew the odds were low that AMGN would get hit if SPY fell.

But what about the leadership aspect of this trade?

How did I know that leadership was starting to turn in AMGN’s favor?

👉 By using another geeky tool known as relative strength analysis (no, not the relative strength momentum indicator RSI).

If you never thought that you could learn how to look at the Market the way I do, let me show you just how easy it can be.

You see, I look at obscure things like relative strength analysis, when I or any other professional or retail trader (like YOU) measures one stock vs another, that is the most basic form of quantitative analysis.

You are “quantifying” the relationship of these two stocks.

So when I divided IBB (the Biotech ETF)  by QQQ to create the ratio chart you see below, I saw that the Biotech sector has been finding some life again after a dismal few months to start the year. 

IBB chart

As the chart above also shows, I really liked the support building up for that entire Biotech sector as the MACD momentum indicator was showing strong signs of a double bottom, meaning that IBB’s dismal past was turning for the better.

So what did I do next? 

I went right to see what the top dog (the biggest holding) is in the IBB, and sure enough it is AMGN.

top 10 stocks

This is the type of professional analysis that you might pay fancy advisors thousands and thousands of dollars for.

But for me, it’s the kind of FUN stuff I am doing EVERY DAY to fulfill my 100X100 GUARANTEE to my Bullseye Unlimited members. 

guarantee

Online enrollment for this month will be over soon, so get in while you can!

Here’s what you get as a member…

Weekly Bullseye Trade & LIVE Updates

Every Monday at the market open, you’ll receive my weekly Bullseye Trade and plan, with the EXACT options contract I’m eyeing, plus my desired entry price, target, and stop loss.

app alert

Top Targets Watchlist & Email

The Top Targets Watchlist provides a daily short-list of my top 3 trade ideas I’m looking at for the day, informed by technical analysis and trading tools I use every single day.

email alert

The SHOOTING GALLERY Room

I alert Bullseye Unlimited members when to meet me in The Shooting Gallery, my exclusive live trading chat room, when I see activity that I’m looking to set up a trade on.

shooting gallery

Complete Collection of Options Video Training

Stock Options Explained

All the lessons I wish I had when I first started out trading options over 20 years ago. The perfect tool to accelerate your learning curve for options trading.

The Launchpad

A powerful collection of excellent video trainings to help speed up your improvement! Get lessons jam-packed with ideas that can directly improve your trading skill and confidence, available on demand to watch when you want.

Jeff live

Monthly LIVE Bullseye State of the Union

On the first Wednesday of every month at 2pm ET, I will do a special bonus LIVE session with members for a monthly Bullseye State of the Union address, where I’ll share my macro-view of the markets for the month ahead, sectors and opportunities I’m looking at, plus a couple of my favorite longer-term trade ideas.

state of union

100X100 12-Month Guarantee

Over the next 12 months, I am making the most ambitious trading journey of my career to find and alert 100 trade ideas that have the potential to move 100% or more.

I’ll be totally transparent throughout the process, sharing every idea that works out to keep me accountable with members.

100x100

I have also SLASHED the price of this service and automatically applied a big discount that you needed a code for in the past.

On top of that, I have even added a “Platinum” edition where you can have access to as many years as you want, all for just a $1 annual renewal.  

That’s the BEST offer I have ever made on Bullseye Unlimited, you should take me up on it!

When I tell you that an offer this good won’t be around long, I MEAN IT.

Not only that, but I am also about to release my next “Rocket Trades” ideas with everyone.

I just closed out another 100% Rocket on my favorite gold mining stock – NUGT yesterday….

Alerts

I am on the hunt for my next one right now… don’t miss out on all of the amazing opportunities coming up this year!

Let’s ride the rocket together! 🚀

P.S.  If you have any questions about Bullseye Unlimited, call Jeff Brown @ 800-585-4488 or ([email protected]), and he would be happy to talk about any special offers, payment plans, and help you in any way possible.

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected]  © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https:// ragingbull. com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:/ /ragingbull. com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements.  In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.