• Bullseye Trades
  • Posts
  • šŸš€šŸ“ˆRocket Trades are launching without you!

šŸš€šŸ“ˆRocket Trades are launching without you!

 

Rocket Trades started off with a bang last week! If you don't know what that is yet, it's my new trading goal to provide my subscribers with at least 100, 100% movers over the next year. 

Ambitious I know, but something that I think is fully within my reach. In fact, we've already started off better than I had expected. How many 100% movers have you seen over the last few weeks?

In just 3 days of launch, we saw FIVE 100%+ winners, well on our way for my one hundred, 100%+ winners target over the next 12 months. 

Now, just to be clear.  I am not looking to actually make the full 100% move on every trade.  I donā€™t think that is reasonable, and it isnā€™t actually what I teach.

What I am doing is showing you trades that have the potential to make big moves like this so you can learn how to spot them yourself.

My goal in trading is to identify the trades that have this type of potential and grab a piece of it along the way.  

Whenever I get into a trade, I always plan to ā€œpay myselfā€ if the trade works in my favor and I can get a 30-50% move higher.

As a great example, my Bullseye Unlimited subscribers had 9 ideas in the first 3 days, and many of them are still playing out but 5 already hit 100% moves.

All discussed in my daily email, and then before I make a trade, it is pre-alerted to everyone with a Bullseye app alert.

Every idea is sent to my Bullseye Unlimited subscribers around lunch time where they receive my 3 favorite trade setups for the day straight to their inbox. 

And when I get into a trade, I pre-alert when I'm getting in AND getting out. Transparency is something I strive for, there's no smoke and mirrors here. Here's an example:

My BA pre-alert from last weekā€¦

beu trade alert

And here is the resultā€¦

trade recap

 

And this is how I traded it personally šŸ‘‡

trade recap

With $2,300 investment I was able to turn that into $4700 in just a couple of days! 

Even though BA continued way higher, I was happy to take the meat of the move as per my trading plan!

That is what I call a ā€œRocket Trade!ā€ 100%+ in 2 days!

 

Or how about my PCAR pre-alert?

trade alert

You guessed it (and missed it, but thatā€™s ok) here is the result the very next day!

trade recap

Yep, another ā€œRocketā€ in the books with a 100% win + in 2 days!

trade chart

 

I love trades like this because even though the stock only moved a few dollars, the options showed us a move well over 100%.

Itā€™s a good lesson on how options provide excellent leverage when you are ready to make a directional bet on a stock.

Remember, my subscribers saw these stocks in their daily email and then got these alerts straight to their smart phone. Can I make it any more easier and efficient for you to learn?

Let me remind you ā€“ I only launched Rocket Trades on Monday last week.

How many 100% winners have you seen personally in the last year?

And how many other traders do you know whoā€™ve given their members FIVE triple-digit PRE-ALERTS this year, nevermind just this week?!   

Here's a few more trades from last week. Not only do subscribers get the exact contract, with my stops and target, but they get the reasoning behind the trade from a 20 year vet, just like this when I alerted a short opportunity on Coinbase:

Bullish PI and ARHS, bearish COIN

Jeff Bishop on February 28, 2023 at 12:34 PM 

My reasoning:

COIN- Coinbase (COIN) continues to burn money like it's nothing. Bitcoin has already had a huge bounce so Iā€™m not sure thereā€™s much left ahead fundamentally that can push COIN higher. Iā€™d be looking to short all significant pops. It is up nicely today so Iā€™d be looking to buy puts, betting that it continues lower over the next few weeks.

My Trade Details:

  • COIN Mar 17 2023 $60 Puts near $3.50 

  • Stop: Close above $76

  • Target 1: $55

  • Target 2: $50

trade chart

Like I said, the beauty is that with options, I can bet on a stock going up or down, which allows me to be flexible in all types of market environments.

I am not aiming to make 100% every single trade I alert.  Itā€™s inevitable that there will be some clunkers but I want to show you how to mitigate these hits. I am really happy to just make a piece of that.

The goal here is to alert you to possibilities that have more than 100% potentialā€¦and teach you how to improve your trading skills by applying the lessons from my rocket trades.

Most people donā€™t think these types of trades are possible.

If you donā€™t know how to identify the right stocks, the perfect time to enter and the right options contracts to buyā€¦ then youā€™re right!  It would be nearly impossible to see possibilities like this.

This is what I want to teach you, week after week.  Winning trades and even losing trades. Youā€™ll get a complete picture of what to look for if this is the style of trading you want to attack.

Like I said, I've already hit FIVE 100% movers in less than a week. 

My Bullseye Unlimited members are ecstatic, here's what they think:

Jeff reviews

Although online enrollment for this service CLOSED last weekā€¦

You can still get more information on how to join, talk about what credits you can apply to a discount or even payment plan optionsā€¦

By calling our senior VIP member concierge ā€“ Jeff Brown right away.

Skip the line and contact Mr. Brown directly at:

This is the premier trading service around. We're trying to do big things over here and I want you on board ASAP!

šŸš€ šŸš€ šŸš€

null

P.S.  If you have any questions about Bullseye Unlimited, call Jeff Brown @ 800-585-4488 or ([email protected]), and he would be happy to talk about any special offers, payment plans, and help you in any way possible.

To YOUR Success!!!

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected]  Ā© Copyright 2022, RagingBull

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https://ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements.  In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.