🍹🌴Stress-free trading at its finest

Free training TODAY at 2pm EST đź•‘

 

Over the years, I have gone through a lot of different phases as a trader.

I have tried to be a rabid day trader, trying to fire off a hundred trades a day.

I have taken huge swings with big bets on options.

I have set up tons of monitors in my office and tried to spend the day attempting to consume massive amounts of data and news…

Not to mention the challenges of working from HOME (note: not even a chair for me)!!!

Through all of this, what I have found is that all of these things are stressful, they lack consistency, and honestly, I’m not very good at them.

A big part of trading is matching up your personality with the right style of trading.

If you have never thought about that, it is true. There are actually styles of trading that fit different personality types.

After 20 years of trading, I always come back to what I consider my “bread and butter,” the core strategy I plan to trade for the rest of my life – selling options.

Now, right there, I know I lost about half the people reading this, but hang with me.

I like to think I’m a pretty smart guy, I have some money, and I could trade anything I want. So why do I keep coming back to this “option selling” thing?

It is because I don’t like to be stressed out when it comes to trading.

I like to manage only a handful of trades at a time, and I want to sit on them for days or weeks…not babysit trades I need to watch minute by minute.

I like the security of trading with a strict set of rules that I have developed, so I don’t need to make a lot of decisions all day.

But most of all, I love selling options because it takes one of the few edges in the market and puts it in my favor.

I teach hundreds of people every day how to achieve the same thing with their trading.

I also host a weekly training session to explain this system in detail, answer questions and make a new trade or two with my members.

Today, I am going to open up this session for free to anyone who wants to join us.

Simply join us today @ 2pm EST in the Bookie training room:

If you are looking for a strategy that could literally transform how you trade and look at the markets, I would highly encourage you to attend.

Overtrading, and taking on excessive risk is not the answer to consistent long-term success in trading.

I am going to teach you things like how to:

  • Make your trading “mechanical”

  • Use consistent, smaller trade that you are comfortable with

  • Automatically set up closing order triggers

  • Use the one thing in trading that is in your favor

  • Treat your trading as a business, not a hobby

  • Set up risk-defined trades that can’t blow you up

For example, here are the last 4 trades I just closed with Wall Street Bookie members over the last couple of weeks..

trade results

While all my trades are not winners of course, I do have two more trades I'm going to close out (that are looking good so far 🤞) in the LIVE session today.

I will go over all of the trades from this year so you can see what this looks like to manage a small basket of trades at a time, and when to “harvest” them when it makes the most sense.

I love this style of trading. It works great for me, and I would love to show you how it works.

Again, join me today @ 2pm EST in the Bookie training room:

We will talk for about an hour, and I’ll be happy to answer any questions as I walk through setting up some new trades live.

See you then!

null

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https://ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.