• Bullseye Trades
  • Posts
  • Tactical Trading Wins Again — See Tomorrow’s Play 👀

Tactical Trading Wins Again — See Tomorrow’s Play 👀

Will we see FIVE double-digit winners this week?

It was an awesome day for the markets today, with both the Dow and the S&P 500 hitting record highs, much to the dismay of short sellers who have been betting on a market top.

The NASDAQ Composite rallied an incredible 2.5%.

I predicted this morning that “after an initial wave of selling, the bulls will keep carrying this higher,” and that’s exactly what panned out.

I also wrote this morning about a small stock I thought was due for a “big rebound” and sure enough…

That means that all four of my “tactical trading” small-cap ideas this week jumped double-digits… with one even topping 70%.

In fact, the stock I showed you on Tuesday was up well over 200% this morning in pre-market trading.  One of the biggest moves I have seen in a long time.  

Congrats if you caught that one!

Never one to rest on my laurels, I’m dropping another idea on this page here at 9am EST tomorrow.

If you missed watching the action so far this week, there’s always Friday. Simply refresh this page at 9am for my newest idea.

I understand why sometimes people miss my ideas…

You’re busy.

I’m busy.

We’re all busy!

Even if trading is your main thing… you don’t want to spend ALL DAY staring at trades, do you?

I don’t!

I’ve got a family and a life away from my monitor.

That’s why I do whatever I can to provide you with efficient trade ideas.

They’re not complicated, they don’t require a bunch of babysitting, and I don’t have to spend hours or long paragraphs explaining to you how to set it up.

Plus: we’re not buying and holding for months at a time, either.

Efficient, in-and-out trades.

It’s what I love to do the most.

This morning, I happened to grab a trade in ELF that paid out FAST.

As I tend to do lately, I ran this trade in the live trading room inside Bullseye Unlimited.

I pulled up the chart and briefly showed why I loved the trade:

Then, when I saw my opening, I got into the trade:

Here’s where it gets good - and drives home my point: it took me just TEN MINUTES to cash out half of my contracts for a whopping 70% winner!

*Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

How’s THAT for efficiency?

In 10 minutes, you could have followed along, made the trade alongside me, booked your own potential profit, and kicked up your feet to bask in the glory of another winner.

It reminded me of Tuesday’s NFLX trade, where I took my first profit in just THREE minutes (and $10K+ overall for the day).

Or my COIN calls from last week, which banked me a $11,000 profit in an hour of trading.

*Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

While you’re overthinking and overanalyzing, I’m helping Bullseye Unlimited traders find these trade setups holding payout potential as fast as the same day… or even the same hour.

Why waste more time when you don’t have to?

You can get my favorite trade ideas every day, PLUS access to that live trading room where you see these trades (and more like it) play out in real-time, inside Bullseye Unlimited.

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.