Time to look at GME again? 📈

This chart says “YES”...

I hope you are having a great Memorial Day weekend. I am back in NH, enjoying one more summer with the family, and it is beautiful.

As I am prepping for the week ahead, I have to say
 there are a lot of bullish charts out there right now (I have shared 3 of them below).

Until I see much more weakness from some of the leading stocks, I have to think things will keep going higher. 📈

So get ready for an awesome week!

Tomorrow is a big day for me, as I am getting ready to release two brand-new ideas.

The first is my weekly “Bullseye Trade” idea, which I share with my members before the market opens each week.

This is my highest-conviction option trade for the coming week
 and I am always looking to crush it!

Last week, I made over $4700 on that trade idea.

I am really good at this, but of course trading is very hard, and some weeks I lose as well. 

That being said, I hope to do even better this week, so make sure you look out for that email tomorrow morning.

By the way, if you are still not a Bullseye Trades member, I have a $100 discount available right now (but it will be gone very soon) if you want to join today.

The other new trade idea I have is a small stock that trades around $6, aiming to reverse the aging process.

It’s obviously a very bold initiative, and this an extremely interesting stock that I am pretty sure you have never seen before.

This stock had an IPO a few months ago, and I think it is setting up exceptionally well right now. 

I’ll share all the details on that with you in the morning in a separate email you should look out for. 

Of course, if you want to get first access to it, you can just hit this link at exactly 9am EST tomorrow when I will post all of the information for everyone.

When it comes to large-cap stocks, one of the more interesting setups I am currently watching is AMZN.

While the tech sector has been back in “rally mode,” AMZN had a few good days after its earnings report last month but has been slowly fading since then as you can see in the chart below...

Notice that while AMZN has declined, it is now simply back to the area it started before earnings. 

I think it will find a support level there and use it for a new launch higher soon.

If that’s the case, some of my options strategies are going to crush it.  Keep an eye on this one.

The next one I want you to pay attention to is TAN, which is basically a basket of solar stocks.

The market looked like it had given up on solar stocks for a long time, but if you look at the chart below, you’ll notice that this sector has been really heating up again over the last few weeks.

If this rally continues, this sector has a lot of room to “catch up” to the broad market. Look at some of the larger individual stocks in this ETF for possible ideas on how to capitalize on this trend.

An easy way to do that is to look at the “top 10 holdings” for this (or any ETF).  Here is a link on Yahoo, if you want to check it out. 

Finally, I think the “Apes” might be back for another round. 🩍

After the massive 400% rally that GME had a few weeks ago, it has faded and given back nearly all of those gains.

But, I have been watching this one closely for a re-entry, and look at what I noticed late in the day on Friday last week


Yes, that is a golden “Gamma Trigger” signal, and it could be the start of a fresh move higher.

GME is a very volatile stock, of course, and when it moves
 it can move blazingly fast.

Make sure you are keeping an eye on this one as we start the week.

As I said, there are a lot of very bullish charts to watch right now, but these 3 are a great place for you to start researching as you head into tomorrow’s trading.

Remember, I have two hot new ideas that I’ll be dropping tomorrow morning as well:

🎯 My brand-new Bullseye Trade idea will be coming tomorrow before the market opens.  You can secure your $100 discount right here.

✅ My top small-cap trade idea for the week will be released at 9am EST (bookmark this link to get first access to it).

Remember, there are only FOUR trading days this coming week, so let’s make the most of them!

Enjoy the rest of your holiday, and I’ll be back first thing in the morning!

P.S.  If you have any questions about upgrading to Bullseye Trades or get special access to all of my premium services, just contact Davis Martin for questions: 1-800-585-4488 or [email protected].

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.