Tomorrow’s Trading Gameplan 📝

Plus a recap from last week…

This past week presented us with incredible opportunities.

I have no doubt at all that we will see much of this coming week too, so get ready for a big one!

It was a fast-moving week, so here’s a quick recap of what happened…

Monday started off with a bang as my latest Bullseye Trade idea on ELF options exploded over 160% higher just hours after I alerted everyone to it…

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

I know one of my top subscribers had a blast with that one...

By the way, if you are still not on my Bullseye Trades premium list, make sure to join before tomorrow morning (save $100 right now)

That is when I will drop the brand-new trade plan I have for next week… and I promise you this next one is going to be another heater! 🔥

Also on Monday, I shared with you a new gold stock idea I thought was setting up nicely.

You don’t normally expect to see massive moves one way or the other with gold stocks, but that idea went on to make a 12% move higher a few days after I told you about it, and managed to close near the high for the week. 

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

If you missed this one, make sure you go read your email from Monday.  I think this gold stock is building a lot of momentum.

Then, on Tuesday’s live session with my Alpha Hunter members, I explained why I was taking a short-term position on QQQ to the upside.

I closed that out the very next day for over $15,000 in profits. 💰

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

If you are looking for more advanced options trading ideas and strategies, I can’t recommend Alpha Hunter enough.

Right now, you can even “test drive” it with a low-priced MONTHLY option or a ridiculous 2-YEAR offer.

I could have quit right there, and that would have been more than enough for the week, but I always like to keep pressing when I see things are working.

The very next day on Wednesday, I followed up with another small-cap momentum idea.

I shared it with you before the market opened, and you got to see it make a blistering 50% move – all before lunchtime!

Later that day, I spotted a great overnight opportunity with Gamestop (GME) that I once again shared with my Alpha Hunter members in real-time.  

Then the very next day on Thursday, I closed that out with another big win.

This time to the tune of $8400 in fresh profits.

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

With a streak like this, I just had to take another shot on Friday.

That is when I revisited one of my favorite smaller biotech ideas from this year.

This one managed to make a 300% move weeks after I shared it with you previously.

What I saw on Friday was an ideal “bottom bounce” opportunity at hand.

Sure enough, that stock went on to bounce 25% higher during the day (actually twice, if you see the chart below) for an excellent way to wrap the week up.

Things are red-hot right now, and I intend to keep it that way.

I am coming in with guns blazing and there are two things you need to do right now to get ready to make the most of the week ahead:

1️⃣ Ensure you are on my Bullseye Trades premium list. Make sure to join before tomorrow morning (save $100 right now)

2️⃣ Make sure you set a reminder to be on the lookout for my next hot small stock idea, which will drop at precisely 9am EST tomorrow 

Make sure you check your inbox before the market opens to get all of the details on this one.

Better yet… Set a reminder right now ⏰ to hit this link at 9am EST tomorrow morning, and you can get first crack this brand-new idea.

Now… I need to go wrap up my weekend stock research so I can watch the NBA finals soon! 🏀

This is an exciting year, as both the Celtics and Mavs are my favorite teams.

👉 As a fun little contest, REPLY back to this email and say either “CELTICS” or “MAVS” and let me know who you think will win tonight (do it before 8pm tip off – no cheating after the game is over!)

I’ll give a shout-out in an upcoming email to the first 3 people who reply back with the right answer.

Enjoy your evening, and I will see you bright and early tomorrow!

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.