A top question I get from members

A lot of people don’t get this at first, but I’ll make this very easy to understand

 

Tuesday night 4/18, 8pm EST [FREE]: Wall Street Bookie (*Session 6). Watch me as I teach my son (a total newbie) how to trade options -- come check out his progress 💪 in the Wall Street Bookie Roomopen 8pm EST Tues.

jeff and son

*Sessions 1-5 available in the WSB archives for paid members.

👇Read More About This 👇

Hey Folks!

One question I get from members a lot is, “Why would you want to sell options, when you can make so much more money buying them?”

It’s a valid point and one that I need to address a lot.

Assuming you have bought options, you know they are very hard to make money with. You need to be right on the direction, the timing, and also speed at which the stock moves to your strike price.

Sure, you can make gains well in excess of 100% or more… but how often does that really happen for you?

Odds are that it doesn’t happen often.

That is what I like about selling them. The odds are in my favor, and the way the math works, I should win more often than I lose.

Sure, sometimes I will lose by making these bets, but more often than not, I should win. These are terrible bets, after all.

So far this year, I have been doing pretty well, I think, when it comes to all of the trades that I have been showing and teaching to Wall Street Bookie members.

Trade history

(You can keep track of these as I keep closing out trades on this page)

I recently closed out a good trade that I’d like to break down and show you how it worked.

What I am really trying to do is sell the worst “bets” to people who want to take excessive gambles.

What I am looking for is a good stock that I can sell puts to someone who thinks the stock is going lower. Of course, good stocks don’t go down often, so I think I have pretty good odds there.

The same type of thing when I find a “bad stock”. I want to sell calls to someone who thinks it will keep going higher, and they normally don’t.

Just like the case with SNOW last week. The stock had terrible earnings not too long ago, and the stock crashed.

Then, it suddenly rallied for no apparent reason other than to “squeeze shorts”.

I took advantage of that and sold someone calls that had a low probability of success.

trade education

Then, when SNOW dropped (in this case, the very next day), I was there to buy back the contracts I sold to the “sucker,” but at a 45% lower price.

That 45% is my profit as the seller.

trade result

(actual screenshot of my trading journal showing the 45% or $1500 I made overnight)

That is the beautiful part of this. When the buyer loses (and when it comes to buying options, you probably know the seller usually loses), that is when the seller wins!

Now, if you are new to this (and 99% of people are), then Wall Street Bookie is the perfect place for you.

On top of sending you my top ideas each day with explicit descriptions of where I want to make trades, daily updates on existing trades, and live weekly training sessions, I also send out alerts to everyone before I make a trade.

Those alerts look just like this from the SNOW trade above.

When I want to enter the trade…

Snow alert

And when I want to close out the trade…

Snow alert

I have really tried to make this teaching experience as easy as possible.

On top of that, I have created a whole library of video training sessions for you to go through and learn on-demand at your own pace.

You also get an exclusive time with me LIVE every Tuesday, where we will look at upcoming trades, and I will answer any questions you have on option selling.

It’s the perfect time to look at and execute new live trades and review existing trades in my real-money portfolio.

Jeff trading

If you have any trouble understanding what any of this means or how to make these types of trades… don’t worry! You can ask me anything on Tuesday each week.

Trust me. I’ve looked around… You can’t get a better tutor!

Right now, it is incredibly easy to get started with Wall Street Bookie.

I have just opened a super-low cost trial if you want to take this for a test drive and see if selling options are for you (hint: it IS for you!).

Or, if you want to commit to working with me for a full year, I have dropped the price dramatically. You can lock in an unbelievable rate right now, and you will be grandfathered for future years as you want to keep working with me.

I truly think this is the service that everyone should be a part of.

It is crucial that you learn to trade differently and get a totally new perspective on the market.

This will radically change the way you think about trading… in a good way!

Don’t let another week go by without putting the power of the “Bookie” in your corner.

 

P.S. If you have any questions about any of my services, call Jeff Brown @ 800-585-4488 or ([email protected]), and he would be happy to talk about any special offers, payment plans, and help you in any way possible.

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https://ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.