Trade Smarter, Not Harder! 🧠📈

It doesn’t need to be complicated


In partnership with

Happy Sunday, Folks!

While trading is hard, it does not have to be complicated.đŸ€“

Contrary to what all the so-called experts are coming out of the woodwork to try and sell you as the market sits at all-time highs, some of the best trades are based on some very basic principles.

The same principles that have existed ever since shares of the Dutch East India Co., the first publicly traded company, were offered on the Amsterdam Stock Exchange in 1602. 

If you stick to these very simple principles, which I am about to reveal to you, you’ll be on the right path to a successful trading career.

For the past 20+ years, I’ve seen bull markets come and go.

And when prices are at all-time highs like they are now, one unfortunate side effect of capitalism always repeats.

Countless social media accounts that have been in existence for just a few months, but know how to make fancy graphics highlighting falsified profit claims, and boast that they have the answer to all your trading problems.  

First of all, NO PERSON and NO MACHINE will ever perfect the market. 

Luckily, when the market inevitably turns bearish, whenever that may be, almost all of those accounts will be GONE, along with so many traders’ trading accounts that became overinvested at the top. 

I learned long ago to check my ego at the door when I don’t have a good feel for the market, and you should too.

So when even Wall Street’s biggest traders are preparing for the possibility of big moves, as they were ahead of this week’s double whammy CPI report and Fed interest rate announcement, I focus on the core of what got me to where I am today.  

And what’s that?

SUPPLY and DEMAND.

Teachable Moment:

In technical analysis, support represents a price level where demand is strong enough to prevent the stock from falling further, acting as a floor. Resistance is a price level where supply is sufficient to prevent the stock from rising further, acting as a ceiling.

As a trained economist who relies HEAVILY on technical analysis to trade options, I know that support (demand) and resistance (supply) are key when looking for buying and selling points.

And as this chart shows, that’s EXACTLY what I did for my Bullseye Trades members at the start of this busy week.

As you can see, the chart above shows where I alerted members as ELF shares were finding buyers in a big zone of support (demand).

But here’s where it gets really exciting for you.

This was a BONUS trade idea for my Bullseye Trades members.

That’s right.

One week after my June 3rd Bullseye pick of the week in ELF call options moved a massive 170% on the same day I delivered the idea (unfortunately, I missed this first trade!)


Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

I decided to alert my members to this BONUS trade setup, when the right signals fired for me again a week later.

As I do every week, I sent the alert via email and the state of the art Raging Bull app:

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

And since I often trade my weekly trade ideas in my real-money personal trading account, I also jumped in on this setup, which paid off BIG TIME!

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

(Some quick math shows that I nailed that trade for a total profit of $21,794 in a single day– what a BANGER!)đŸ’„ 

In my Bullseye Trades service, I deliver my one single best trade idea of the week to my members every Monday morning before the start of trading.

When you follow a plan that has been curated JUST FOR YOU by a 20+ year trading veteran like me, you’re on your way to managing risk to the point where you have a strong chance of staying in the game so you can grow your account over time. 

Stop dreaming about becoming an options trader and make it a reality.

My next BEST idea of the week is approaching FAST
as soon as TOMORROW morning, actually!  ⏰

That’s right.

Before the market opens on Monday morning, I will introduce my best “pick” of the week to my Bullseye Trades members.

This idea will come complete with my market outlook AND a plan for managing the trade.

Then, I will follow this up with a video training session that teaches members the what, when, where, why, and how behind my trade idea. 

By combining my technical trading experience with my fundamental background as a trained economist, I find the one trade idea that I consider to be my BEST idea each week.

I then share this with my members via email, member dashboard, and RagingBull’s state-of-the-art app before the market opens every Monday, along with a detailed plan of how I want to enter, manage, and exit this trade.

There you go! You’ve been warned
my next BEST idea of the week drops as soon as Monday morning.

I know you’ll come learn more about my red hotđŸŒ¶ïž Bullseye Trades methods, when you are ready.

To YOUR success,

*sponsored by Hubspot

Use AI as Your Personal Assistant

Ready to embrace a new era of task delegation?

HubSpot’s highly anticipated AI Task Delegation Playbook is your key to supercharging your productivity and saving precious time.

Learn how to integrate AI technology into your processes, allowing you to optimize resource allocation and maximize output with precision and ease.

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

*Sponsored Content: If you purchase anything through a link in this email other than RagingBull services, you should assume that we have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that we will be paid in some way. We recommend that you do your own independent research before purchasing anything. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.