Trump’s stance could change the game! 🧨

Prepare for a yuuuuge week...

I hope you’ve been having an awesome weekend!

We’re finally getting some fall weather here in Virginia, and I am more than ready for it.🍂

I’ve come across a cool little company this weekend whose stock recently soared 750% in just a few days.

It was a mind-boggling move, and now that the price has come (somewhat) back to earth, I think it’s in a spot where it deserves a good look.

Trump has signaled that he might be an unlikely advocate of this sector, so I think it needs to be on the radar of every trader through the election.

I’m working on a full writeup of it right now, and plan to go live with it on this page here at 9am EST.

Do yourself a favor and bookmark the page and check it out at that time. I think we’re going to see some impressive price action from the stock.

Hopefully, it kicks off a week that’s just as successful as last week…

The fact is, some weeks, you just have “IT.”

You know, when all the trades break your way, and you hit a hot streak.

That’s me, last week, channeling my inner Rick Flair.

It started with my favorite trade of the week, which I sent to Bullseye Trades members last Monday to kick off the trading day.

I traded calls on DJT heading into Tuesday’s debate and was able to snag a shot at 90% returns overnight.

*Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

If you didn’t see this one in time, that means you’re missing out on the easiest way to start getting handed trade ideas from me inside Bullseye Trades.

One trade idea a week, straight to your inbox on Mondays.

There’s more where that came from, too.

The cool part is: that was just the start of a killer week where I personally went 3-for-3 in my trades shared to Bullseye Unlimited members (think Bullseye Trades but AMPED up - my top idea of the DAY!).

First, I nailed a great trade in CAVA, a trade that delivered almost $10,000 into my trading account over the next 2 days:

*Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

In the next live session, the party just kept going.

I spotted a great trade setup in COIN that I also shared with Bullseye Unlimited.

Better yet, I spent our live session running the full trade - getting in, managing it, and getting out.

I was able to show in real-time how to balance profit taking and risk management.

Did it work?

It did… to the tune of over $11,000 in the green in just an hour of trading!

*Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

Did I say I went 3-for-3 on trade ideas?

Those are just the trades I made with my own money.

Even though I didn’t manage to trade DUOL or Friday’s pick… I went a solid 5-for-5 on trade ideas last week.

Like I said, it was a hot streak this week.

If you didn’t see these trades in your inbox this week, that means you aren’t in Bullseye Unlimited.

That’s a mistake - but it’s one we can fix pretty quickly here.

I can go on and on about trade ideas I send over and the benefits of the live trading room, but I think you get it.

If you are looking for high-potential trade ideas gift-wrapped for you and sent to your inbox every day…

It’s going to be a HUGE week ahead of us… get ready for all of the action!

To Your Success,

 

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

 

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.