When wild horses can’t drag you away 🏇

Find your type of trading…with me!

B*tt Kicking 🤺 I Wild Horses 🏇 I I SPY🔎

NO, this isn’t just a juicy stock chart!

It’s my portfolio since starting my $10,000/Month Challenge

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically.

6 Months Down, 6 Months to Go!

Here we go again!

My members and I just started up with a new month in Alpha Hunter!  Right on track to hit my $10,000 Mission this month 💪.  

I know I’ve been doing well all six months (check that TOTAL out – that’s real money, folks!), but I feel like I’m actually getting better and better at my favorite strategy – selling options!

And I’ve been teaching my members all along the way, too – including strategies like iron condors, butterflies and good ole bull puts, among others!

If that doesn’t make any sense to you – don’t worry!

I’ve taught 10’s of thousands of traders just like you over the years.  I know you can get the hang of it.

Members are THRIVING!  Here are a couple of comments from our teaching sessions this week (which are always recorded and available on-demand!):

6 years resisting wild horses 🏇– let’s go!!!

And here’s is an excerpt from one of my daily emails to member this week so you can get a taste of what these look like:

Yesterday was a pretty active day for me.

I had my first closed trade for the new year, which was thankfully a winner with a put spread on SMCI.  Once the stock started to trade back above the 20-hourly line and the QQQ’s found a bottom, SMCI really took off and I was able to get the alert off and exit the trade in about 2 hours!  

I intend to hold the trade for a few days, but if I can lock in a nice winner in a few hours, I will always take it.  I still think the stock looks great, and I would be happy to make another move on it around the $280 level now.

I also entered new trades on 🔒, 🔒 and 🔒, which you can see listed in the open orders below.

“Jeff, what gives with the locked emojis 🔒?”

Sorry, folks, but my trades are for members only!  My emails go on to give the details of my current positions and watchlist, along with my target strike prices.

And I’m using my own real money, so this is the ULTIMATE live action case study!

I always recommend starting with paper-trading for a while until you really get the hang of this type of trading!

By the way, if you’re looking for a great place to get started with “paper trading,” I really recommend you start here and look into Schwab.

I taught my son how to sell options last year, and last week he put on his first trade in his very own Tastytrade account – he went down about 4 bucks then up about 50, then down about 8 dollars and now is up again!  Stay tuned🤞.

Ok, Mia the Mutt and I helped him a little…

He’ll be joining me this week for an update and a REFRESHER session, so make sure to look out for YOUR invite, but for now CLAIM this INSANE trial offer before I come to my senses and pull it down!

And don’t forget, my next Bullseye🎯 drops tomorrow, so I’m off to deliver another butt kicking — hope to see you on Monday!

To YOUR success,

Jeff Bishop

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] © Copyright 2022, RagingBull

DISCLAIMER To more fully understand any Ragingbull.com, LLC ("RagingBull") subscription, website, application or other service ("Services"), please review our full disclaimer located at https://ragingbull.com/disclaimer.

*Sponsored Content: If you purchase anything through a link in this email other than RagingBull services, you should assume that we have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that we will be paid in some way. We recommend that you do your own independent research before purchasing anything. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please don’t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. RagingBull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

RESULTS PRESENTED NOT TYPICAL OR VERIFIED. RagingBull Services may contain information regarding the historical trading performance of RagingBull owners or employees, and/or testimonials of non-employees depicting profitability that are believed to be true based on the representations of the persons voluntarily providing the testimonial. However, subscribers' trading results have NOT been tracked or verified and past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and the results presented in this communication are NOT TYPICAL. Actual results will vary widely given a variety of factors such as experience, skill, risk mitigation practices, market dynamics and the amount of capital deployed. Investing in securities is speculative and carries a high degree of risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither RagingBull nor any of its owners or employees is registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization. Employees, owners, and other service providers of https:// ragingbull.com or RagingBull.com LLC are paid in whole or in part by commission based on their sales of Services to subscribers.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements. In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneys’ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

WE MAY HOLD SECURITIES DISCUSSED. RagingBull has not been paid directly or indirectly by the issuer of any security mentioned in the Services except possibly by advertisers in this email. However, Ragingbull.com, LLC, its owners, and its employees may purchase, sell, or hold long or short positions in securities of the companies mentioned in this communication.